The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sadia Habib Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sadia Habib?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sadia Habib?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2014

Dr. Habib is professional and thoughtful in her practice. She has called me after treatment to continue to check up on me and genuinely cares about her patients. She is great about explaining medications and offering treatment options. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

I was misdiagnosed

The medical staff was every polite and nice. Great, new, clean clinic. Very easy to get an appointment. Unfortunately I was misdiagnosed. I am glad I did some research and asked for second opinion. This way I avoided taking strong medication that would supres my immune system. Lesson learned.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2011

Best experience of my life.

Dr. Habib and staff at Seahurstmedical are professional and courteous.Further, she has impeccable integrityand genuinely cares about her patients.You are very fortunate to have heras your primary provider, Highly Reccommended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2010

Great Doctor

I always receive the best care from Dr. Habib and her nurse. Several times Dr. Habib has called personally to follow up with an item. I feel like she really cares about all of her patients and I would highly recommend her office to anyone looking for a great doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

August 12th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2009

Bedside Manner
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sadia Habib is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redmond, WA.

  • Dr. Jason Comer

    Dr. Jason Comer

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Redmond, WA 0.03 mi

    4.5
    (6)
    17
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. John Tudela

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Redmond, WA 0.03 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    15
  • Dr. Randi Leggett

    Dr. Randi Leggett

    Internal Medicine

    Redmond, WA 0.03 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    36