ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sadia Habib Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.9
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
10.7 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sadia Habib?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2014

Dr. Habib is professional and thoughtful in her practice. She has called me after treatment to continue to check up on me and genuinely cares about her patients. She is great about explaining medications and offering treatment options. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I was misdiagnosed

Posted on July 19th, 2012

The medical staff was every polite and nice. Great, new, clean clinic. Very easy to get an appointment. Unfortunately I was misdiagnosed. I am glad I did some research and asked for second opinion. This way I avoided taking strong medication that would supres my immune system. Lesson learned.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best experience of my life.

Posted on July 20th, 2011

Dr. Habib and staff at Seahurstmedical are professional and courteous.Further, she has impeccable integrityand genuinely cares about her patients.You are very fortunate to have heras your primary provider, Highly Reccommended.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 26th, 2010

I always receive the best care from Dr. Habib and her nurse. Several times Dr. Habib has called personally to follow up with an item. I feel like she really cares about all of her patients and I would highly recommend her office to anyone looking for a great doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 16th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2009

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sadia Habib is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redmond, WA.