ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sadia Saba Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sadia Saba?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2016

Been with Dr Saba for a while. Good dr. Correctly diagnosed a seizure disorder and explained why I got worse when put on meds from a different neurologist. Very nice and polite. Has a quiet manner which may explain reviews by some. Good neurologist. No cultural bias whatsoever

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LPN

Posted on July 26th, 2013

The fact that she reordered a test that had been recently done and I had informed her of it. The Specialist refused to repeat the test stated waste of time and money.She did not listen to me. Office location is good.My PCP choose this neurologist not me.Would not recommend family or friends. Did not seem to respect me the patient, unsure if cultural difference. Seen at IU West Hospital.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very short with you, made you feel like it was all in your head

Posted on May 25th, 2012

I had went and seen Dr.Saba two times.The first visit was like I was a bother to her and she didn't know why I was coming to see her.I have been told I have MS,she said I didn't have it but she could send me to a MS doctor.If I don't have MS why would you send me to an MS doctor.She did send me to get an MRI done and on the second visit she told me that it shows that I could have MS but she could not tell me if I did or did not and that there was nothing else she could do for me, I didn't have to come back and see her.But that was okay because I would NEVER go back to her and would never tell anyone to go to her.Very very bad bedside manner.I have had a couple of bad doctor's in my life but I would have to say she is the worst one I have ever been to.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cannot answer questions

Posted on March 26th, 2012

I was seen by Dr. Saba through the Wishard Neuro Clinic. After several appointments and a plethora of tests her only diagnosis was, "I don't know" and "You can get a second opinion." I had my internal medicine (primary care) doctor review results of an MRI of the brain, one that she failed to order, even though my problems are more than just a sore back or pinched nerve, and was told that there was demyelination in my thalamus, and that could be causing a portion of my neurological problems. When I asked her about this, she dismissed me, my concerns, and the other doctor's findings. She gives off an attitude that, since I am not a doctor, I don't know anything about my medical issues, and since my primary is not a neurologist he didn't know what he was talking about. Her exams are, at best, cursory, and her office manner is aloof, cold, and almost disrespectful. I would not recommend this doctor to anyone with neurological issues, as you will not, from my experience, get a diagnosis.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Felt I was dismissed and not listened to!

Posted on October 6th, 2011

Her examination of me was about 30 seconds long! My regular doctor does a more thorough examination! I also felt she did not listen the my concerns or the concerns of my regular doctor! Worst doctor visit ever! I don't need to be patronized!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sadia Saba is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Avon, IN.