Dr. Sadik Haba MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Marietta, GA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.1)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Haba is very professional and listens to what I have to say about the pain and treatments I have had. Very pleased with his bedside manner and the results I have received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
I really appreciate this Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this doctor and his office staff, they are always looking out for my best interest
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 17th, 2014
Go elsewhere
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an average (at best) physician. Had rather poor experiences with his staff. I would suggest seeing the other group of pain doctors in Conyers
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Review for Dr. Talley as well. Dr. Haba is very good and the staff is excellent. I would recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2014
Excellent Harvard trained Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Haba is an intelligent and caring physician. He was on time for my appointment and spent plenty of time explaining what my diagnosis was and then deciphering the medical terms so that I could understand it clearly. He explained my options for treatment and the benefits and risks. I chose to have a procedure at the Surgery Center next door to his office. His staff was amazing (especially Stacey and Mandy), very kind and caring. They put me at ease almost immediately. I was worried about having pain during the procedure but I had Zero pain. The anesthetist gave me medication through my IV and I took a nap. When I opened my eyes the procedure was over and my pain was Gone. I am a medical professional and I chose Dr Haba as my personal pain doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Haba and MD Pain Care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2014
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haba has a wonderful bedside manner. He is very knowledgeable in pain management. He was able to help me get a great deal of relief. His staff was very helpful also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Haba by far is the best in his interaction with patients. On my initial evaluation, he waited for me to get to his office when I was stuck in traffic. He stayed after office hours to see me. His explanation of my problem after testing was very clear and suggested treatment would give me the greatest benefit without going through a complicated surgery. He is an approachable doctor, and actually returns phone calls to his patients. His staff is very friendly. I highly recommend him.

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2012
Approachable, Bright and Sincere
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In working with Dr. Haba I have found him to be very approachable, bright and sincere. He takes adequate time to explain conditions and treatment options. I have enjoyed working with him, and recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2017

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sadik Haba, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Marietta, GA.