ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sadiq Mandani Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sadiq Mandani?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sadiq Mandani?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Amazing Doctor

Dr. Mandani and his staff are not just amazing with taking care of their patients but, they treat you like family. You will be extremely satisfied with using him as your child's doctor. The longest I have ever waited to be seen was 15 minutes. When your insurance messes up and you are freaken out because you just need your child seen by someone you know and trust he will work with you. I could of never asked for a better doctor to take care of my three boys from birth. Thank you for being amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

If we wait it is usually because we arrived late. I HIGHLY recommend this doctor and his amazing staff. My son is 17 and unfortunately his pediatrician days will be coming to an end soon and I will be especially sad if this thorough, caring, attentive doctor may not be matched again.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Excellent

Dr. Mandani and the entire staff are phenomenal. I run a preschool in the Oviedo area and refer several families from my school here and they are all very pleased. Both my granddaughters go here and they receive excellent care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

mother

friendly helpful staff and caring excellent physician

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2012

Excellent Doctor! , INflexible undedicated Staff

he excellence of the doctor made up for . I was lost,and running late for my first visit, My son was Ill, One Office staff member was awful , But then spoke to someone who cared, Not all staff were Difficult , but one staff member was insensitive and uncarin. The office does not take my New insurance , But I will pay cash to see this doctor for a few more visits , Hopefully I will not have to deal much with the office staff.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 21st, 2011

Office staff not good

While the doctor is a very sweet man, his office staff is not very good. The office manager always seems upset or annoyed and doesn't even seem happy to see children. The young nurse is inexperienced and gave my daughter an extra vaccine she didn't need and does a terrible job giving medicine and shots. We stopped going to this doctor mainly because the nurse was so bad. I do not recommend going here unless they hire a new nurse and office manager.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2011

Amazing doctor

He is the best doctor ever. My kids adore him and he truly cares about his patients. Having gone through a lot of md's for my kids, he is a blessing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 23rd, 2009

GUSTO

GREAT DOCTOR

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sadiq Mandani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oviedo, FL.

  • Dr. Hera Nahar

    Pediatrics

    Oviedo, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Gabriela Roitman-Geller

    Dr. Gabriela Roitman-Geller

    Pediatrics

    Oviedo, FL 0.27 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23
  • Dr. Lisa Ramey

    Pediatrics

    Oviedo, FL 0.67 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    22