ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sadiq Mandani Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 19
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sadiq Mandani?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Amazing Doctor

Posted on April 20th, 2017

Dr. Mandani and his staff are not just amazing with taking care of their patients but, they treat you like family. You will be extremely satisfied with using him as your child's doctor. The longest I have ever waited to be seen was 15 minutes. When your insurance messes up and you are freaken out because you just need your child seen by someone you know and trust he will work with you. I could of never asked for a better doctor to take care of my three boys from birth. Thank you for being amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2016

If we wait it is usually because we arrived late. I HIGHLY recommend this doctor and his amazing staff. My son is 17 and unfortunately his pediatrician days will be coming to an end soon and I will be especially sad if this thorough, caring, attentive doctor may not be matched again.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on March 19th, 2015

Dr. Mandani and the entire staff are phenomenal. I run a preschool in the Oviedo area and refer several families from my school here and they are all very pleased. Both my granddaughters go here and they receive excellent care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

mother

Posted on February 10th, 2015

friendly helpful staff and caring excellent physician

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor! , INflexible undedicated Staff

Posted on March 20th, 2012

he excellence of the doctor made up for . I was lost,and running late for my first visit, My son was Ill, One Office staff member was awful , But then spoke to someone who cared, Not all staff were Difficult , but one staff member was insensitive and uncarin. The office does not take my New insurance , But I will pay cash to see this doctor for a few more visits , Hopefully I will not have to deal much with the office staff.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office staff not good

Posted on September 21st, 2011

While the doctor is a very sweet man, his office staff is not very good. The office manager always seems upset or annoyed and doesn't even seem happy to see children. The young nurse is inexperienced and gave my daughter an extra vaccine she didn't need and does a terrible job giving medicine and shots. We stopped going to this doctor mainly because the nurse was so bad. I do not recommend going here unless they hire a new nurse and office manager.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor

Posted on April 19th, 2011

He is the best doctor ever. My kids adore him and he truly cares about his patients. Having gone through a lot of md's for my kids, he is a blessing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GUSTO

Posted on April 23rd, 2009

GREAT DOCTOR

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sadiq Mandani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oviedo, FL.