Dr. Sadiq Mandani MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Oviedo, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    66%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Amazing Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mandani and his staff are not just amazing with taking care of their patients but, they treat you like family. You will be extremely satisfied with using him as your child's doctor. The longest I have ever waited to be seen was 15 minutes. When your insurance messes up and you are freaken out because you just need your child seen by someone you know and trust he will work with you. I could of never asked for a better doctor to take care of my three boys from birth. Thank you for being amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If we wait it is usually because we arrived late. I HIGHLY recommend this doctor and his amazing staff. My son is 17 and unfortunately his pediatrician days will be coming to an end soon and I will be especially sad if this thorough, caring, attentive doctor may not be matched again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2015
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mandani and the entire staff are phenomenal. I run a preschool in the Oviedo area and refer several families from my school here and they are all very pleased. Both my granddaughters go here and they receive excellent care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
mother
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
friendly helpful staff and caring excellent physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2012
Excellent Doctor! , INflexible undedicated Staff
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he excellence of the doctor made up for . I was lost,and running late for my first visit, My son was Ill, One Office staff member was awful , But then spoke to someone who cared, Not all staff were Difficult , but one staff member was insensitive and uncarin. The office does not take my New insurance , But I will pay cash to see this doctor for a few more visits , Hopefully I will not have to deal much with the office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 21st, 2011
Office staff not good
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While the doctor is a very sweet man, his office staff is not very good. The office manager always seems upset or annoyed and doesn't even seem happy to see children. The young nurse is inexperienced and gave my daughter an extra vaccine she didn't need and does a terrible job giving medicine and shots. We stopped going to this doctor mainly because the nurse was so bad. I do not recommend going here unless they hire a new nurse and office manager.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2011
Amazing doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best doctor ever. My kids adore him and he truly cares about his patients. Having gone through a lot of md's for my kids, he is a blessing.

3.7 of 5
April 23rd, 2009
GUSTO
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
GREAT DOCTOR

4.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sadiq Mandani, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oviedo, FL.