ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sae Sohn Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sae Sohn?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Dr. Sohn was very professional and clear regarding our odds of success with the fertility process. We were very fortunate and had a successful pregnancy and birth through IVF.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2015

Very unprofessional and arrogant dr. Doesn't involves pt in treatment plan. No explanation of what is going on and he does not follow up with patient . Treats patient with no respect.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

Went to see Dr. Sohn when our first fertility doctor said we would not be able to succeed after one attempt. He took us through to a successful pregnancy. He was very competent and clear and optimistic.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2010

Stay away

He is the most inadequate doctor I have ever had. He does not care at all about you. He didn't realize and diagnose and follow up on my ectopic pregnancy so I ended up at the ER and lost on of my tubes. I went through so much pain and a loss which could be avoided if I was under a good doctor's care. Please don't let this happen to you.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2010

Worst Fertility Doctor

If you want to have a child, DO NOT use this man. He caused my family and I extreme pain- he makes inadequate decisions for you, leaves out important information in your case, lacks communication skill, uses inferior infertility procedures and overall gives very very very poor care. I had nothing wrong with me and his practice was not successful with over 30 embryos, my own and donor embryos. Can you imagine the money I spent? Keep looking for a better doctor in the Bay Area- there are many.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2009

Hello readers- Please, if you want to have a child- NEVER use this doctor.He gave me overall very poor care, made highly inadequate decisions for me, and my donors, gave me bad advice regarding my case, as well as lack of important information (which did not allow me to make the proper decisions moving forward) and practiced inferior and out of date infertility techniques.It was the worst experience of my life. Period.Find another doctor, I beg you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sae Sohn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.

  • Dr. Robert Azevedo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Jean Cordalis

    Dr. Jean Cordalis

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. John Vallee

    Dr. John Vallee

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Sacramento, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    32