ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Saechin Kim Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saechin Kim?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saechin Kim?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
29.1 min

Showing 40 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Kim since 2003 and I could not recommend him highly enough. He is professional, intelligent, and honest. He is also very polite and respectful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Great / Awesome

All Dr.'s are great if they cure you. Dr. Kim gives the feeling that you're already cured before surgery. He is a phenomenal Doctor and I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Kindest Doctor ever. Spends as much time as is needed to answer questions

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

You may have to wait a little for your scheduled appt but it is because he spends so much time making sure all your questions are answered and needs met. Very kind and compassionate .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Oh where do I start?

First off I just plain do not like Dr Kim. He is arrogant and lazy in my experience. I have no idea why anyone would rate this Dr anything but above 1 star. I could go into great detail about everything that the Dr did not do but I can sum it up in he did nothing at all. I am tired of this type of Dr. I have one specialist who is an amazing Dr and actually cares about the patient. Unfortunately for Dr like Dr Kim that is the baseline I use to judge all Drs. Dr Kim would be good a diagnosing simple everyday issues maybe but I cannot see any case above the average as being in his wheelhouse of expertise. On top of his laziness and ineffectiveness he is kind of a jerk.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2012

Office staff horrible they do not return phone calls

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2012

The worse doctor

I never will recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2012

Awesome!

He is bright and accurate in his diagnosis. He is conservative in his care. He is one of the BEST doctors I have used.I would rate him the HIGHEST in his field.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2012

The doctor determined that the reading of the MRI by the local doctors was incorrect.He promptly arranged for a shot that alleviated the pain. Excellent experience.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2011

So great, I went back for more.

Dr. Kim is truly a professional. In 2004 he repaired 9 breaks in my fibula and a fracture of my ankle. This year in 2011, I returned to have the hardware removed. Two surgeries, and both went perfectly. Trust him, he will not disappoint you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Saechin Kim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brookline, MA.

  • Dr. Hillel Skoff

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Brookline, MA 0 mi

    4.2
    (27)
    37
  • Dr. Lars Richardson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Brookline, MA 0.41 mi

    4.4
    (24)
    22
  • Dr. Jeffrey Zilberfarb

    Dr. Jeffrey Zilberfarb

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Brookline, MA 0.41 mi

    3.9
    (14)
    32