Dr. Saechin Kim MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    64%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 30.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2016
Great / Awesome
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All Dr.'s are great if they cure you. Dr. Kim gives the feeling that you're already cured before surgery. He is a phenomenal Doctor and I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kindest Doctor ever. Spends as much time as is needed to answer questions
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You may have to wait a little for your scheduled appt but it is because he spends so much time making sure all your questions are answered and needs met. Very kind and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Oh where do I start?
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First off I just plain do not like Dr Kim. He is arrogant and lazy in my experience. I have no idea why anyone would rate this Dr anything but above 1 star. I could go into great detail about everything that the Dr did not do but I can sum it up in he did nothing at all. I am tired of this type of Dr. I have one specialist who is an amazing Dr and actually cares about the patient. Unfortunately for Dr like Dr Kim that is the baseline I use to judge all Drs. Dr Kim would be good a diagnosing simple everyday issues maybe but I cannot see any case above the average as being in his wheelhouse of expertise. On top of his laziness and ineffectiveness he is kind of a jerk.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2012
Wait time
35 minutes
Office staff horrible they do not return phone calls
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 31st, 2012
The worse doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I never will recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2012
Awesome!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is bright and accurate in his diagnosis. He is conservative in his care. He is one of the BEST doctors I have used.I would rate him the HIGHEST in his field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor determined that the reading of the MRI by the local doctors was incorrect.He promptly arranged for a shot that alleviated the pain. Excellent experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2011
So great, I went back for more.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kim is truly a professional. In 2004 he repaired 9 breaks in my fibula and a fracture of my ankle. This year in 2011, I returned to have the hardware removed. Two surgeries, and both went perfectly. Trust him, he will not disappoint you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Saechin Kim, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brookline, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Hillel Skoff

36 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lars Richardson

21 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Zilberfarb

31 years experience

3.5 of 5