The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Saeed Darbandi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

51 Ratings • 33 Comments

4.6
  • 44
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saeed Darbandi?

Showing 12 of 51 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2016

I want to compliement Dr Darbandi on his staff who is spanish , she help my mother and my wife not only translate patient paperwork but she also translate for the whole visit , She was very helpful and attentive to my mother needs. Dr Darbandi was finally able to give my mom some insight on her pain and how how he can treat her. I am so grateful to Dr and his spanish speaking staff ,

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

Doctor is great at what he does, such great service and great staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

great service and the girls we so nice in the office

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

Excellent Doctor, great bed side manner and kind staff. Very happy with the treatment i received in the joliet office for my painful varicose veins. Will definately recommend him to family and friends!! !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

Excellent Doctor, great bed side manner and kind staff. Very happy with the treatment i received in the joliet office for my painful varicose veins. Will definately recommend him to family and friends!! !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2016

Wonderful doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Excellent Doctor and very knowledgeable!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent result

Posted on October 10th, 2015

Dr. Darbandi, and staff are very kind. Took care of my itching, painful varicose veins.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2014

After more than 15 years of suffering with pain in my legs, the decision to see Dr. Darbandi has been life changing. Dr. Darbandi explained in detail the reasons for my suffering and the procedures. He and his staff are prompt to appointment times and provide a relaxing environment. His procedure has provided a 100% difference in the feeling and appearance of my legs. I am no longer experiencing pain, heaviness, tightness, swelling, or dryness after my first procedure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

patient

Posted on February 28th, 2014

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS I GOT FOR MY LEGS WITH LASER PROCEDURES .DOCTOR DARBANDI IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CAREFUL WITH THE PATIENTS .I WOULD RECOMEND HIM TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS VERY GOOD SERVICE . I AM GLAD TO BE HIS PATIENT.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PATIENT

Posted on December 20th, 2013

DR Darbandi and his staff were great with explaining everything. THEY WERE COURTEOUS AND FAST AT TAKING CARE OF ME.I WOULD RECOMMEND FREINDS AND FAMILY TO SEE HIM.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly recommend Dr. Darbandi

Posted on November 25th, 2013

I have suffered with varicose veins for a very long time and decided it was time to do something about them. Dr. Darbandi was very conscientious about my pain levels during my procedures, he answered all of my questions, and his staff are very nice and pleasant to work with. My legs have not felt this well since I was in my 20's it is wonderful to be able to get around without dragging my legs behind me:)) I wish I had looked into this a long time ago, don't wait call Dr. Darbandi right away to get those legs working better!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Saeed Darbandi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Lenox, IL.