Dr. Saeed Darbandi MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery New Lenox, IL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 55 patient ratings
  • 34 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

34 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I want to compliement Dr Darbandi on his staff who is spanish , she help my mother and my wife not only translate patient paperwork but she also translate for the whole visit , She was very helpful and attentive to my mother needs. Dr Darbandi was finally able to give my mom some insight on her pain and how how he can treat her. I am so grateful to Dr and his spanish speaking staff ,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor is great at what he does, such great service and great staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great service and the girls we so nice in the office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor, great bed side manner and kind staff. Very happy with the treatment i received in the joliet office for my painful varicose veins. Will definately recommend him to family and friends!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor, great bed side manner and kind staff. Very happy with the treatment i received in the joliet office for my painful varicose veins. Will definately recommend him to family and friends!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor and very knowledgeable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2015
excellent result
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Darbandi, and staff are very kind. Took care of my itching, painful varicose veins.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After more than 15 years of suffering with pain in my legs, the decision to see Dr. Darbandi has been life changing. Dr. Darbandi explained in detail the reasons for my suffering and the procedures. He and his staff are prompt to appointment times and provide a relaxing environment. His procedure has provided a 100% difference in the feeling and appearance of my legs. I am no longer experiencing pain, heaviness, tightness, swelling, or dryness after my first procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2014
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS I GOT FOR MY LEGS WITH LASER PROCEDURES .DOCTOR DARBANDI IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CAREFUL WITH THE PATIENTS .I WOULD RECOMEND HIM TO MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS VERY GOOD SERVICE . I AM GLAD TO BE HIS PATIENT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2013
PATIENT
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR Darbandi and his staff were great with explaining everything. THEY WERE COURTEOUS AND FAST AT TAKING CARE OF ME.I WOULD RECOMMEND FREINDS AND FAMILY TO SEE HIM.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2013
Highly recommend Dr. Darbandi
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have suffered with varicose veins for a very long time and decided it was time to do something about them. Dr. Darbandi was very conscientious about my pain levels during my procedures, he answered all of my questions, and his staff are very nice and pleasant to work with. My legs have not felt this well since I was in my 20's it is wonderful to be able to get around without dragging my legs behind me:)) I wish I had looked into this a long time ago, don't wait call Dr. Darbandi right away to get those legs working better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Saeed Darbandi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Lenox, IL.