Dr. Saeed Siddiqui MD, BS, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Valley Stream, NY

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.4)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    39%
  • Great
    18%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 50.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Never go see this man
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most of the time you will not see Dr. Siddiqui you will see the nurse practitioner. When you do see him, he rushes throught the appointment, doesn't listen, talks over you and I was a witness of him kicking a patient out of the office all because the patient was questioning why he needed further tests. I'm sitting there for over an hour, phones are ringing and none of the staff are answering, they were too busy laughing and on there cellphones. He should close down
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 13th, 2017
Worst doctor, scam artist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is the worst doctor I've ever seen. he'll misdiagnosis you just so he can order a bunch of tests. He also billed my insurance and me for services that were never rendered
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
attend at your own risk
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is the worst, don't know what they're doing, printer don't work, don't send reports to your primary physician, never answers the phone, if you need to see the doctor might as well get admitted at the hospital... did I mention they make appointments and once you go there they tell you there is no appointment made? HORRIBLE! find yourself someone professional so you don't have to deal with the unnecessary headaches
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Wait time
60 minutes
I came to discuss my sore throat and knee pain. I left with no information about what I came to discuss. Instead I was practically ignored and recommended to have a stress test at another one of his offices. He seems like a fraud.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Where is the Doctor?
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Made an appointment for the first time to see Dr. Siddiqui as my PCP, waited 1 hour 30 mins to be called by an assistant who took my information and vitals. Waited another 15mins to be called by a Nurse Practitioner who asked the same information and scheduled me for bloodworks and stress test at a later date. Another 15mins passed, i got my schedule for the tests that needed to be done and the front personnel said I'm good for the day. What?! Where is Dr. Siddiqui? I came to see him, not anybody else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ask questions. He will answer them. He is a warm and intelligent doctor. You must establish a relationship with him or else he may appear aloof. His staff has gotten better. I think they need coaxing; other than that they may appear less than helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
this might be a good doctor but he has so many patients that I was seen by a physician assistant every time I went to his office. the assistant prescribed medication that i did not need and had me sechuled for a surgery thah i did not need.i got a second openion from two doctors who did not agree with that dicision.

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Saeed Siddiqui, MD, BS, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Valley Stream, NY.