The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Saeeda Malik Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saeeda Malik?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saeeda Malik?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

Avoid this doctor!

This doctor does not care about patients: has horrible scheduling, runs multiple unnecessary tests, and does not listen to her patients. Avoid at all costs!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Rude

quick to judge before knowing the facts

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Disrespectful Doctor

Terrible doctor! Terrible bedside manner! Did not want me to ask questions about treatment...which i could not understand. Isn't that my right? She was very rude! To the point i wanted to speak to an attorney about it. I mentioned this to her and she fired off calling me names. NEVER have i felt so disrespected by a physician!! I did nothing to warrant such behavior except ask questions about the treatment/medication. I cannot believe Southeast Medical Center is affiliated with such a doctor!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2013

The worst doctor I have ever seen

Dr. Malik is the worst doctor I have ever seen. She does not smile or introduce herself. She is cold, rude, and just not worth wasting time with her. I would never recommend anyone to see her. Please do not waste your time to see her...

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

Spouse of Patient

Absollutelly worthless! Wasted our time and money. My opinion is she could benefit from good counseling.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2012

This doctor truly cares for her patient. Amazing woman.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2011

Amazing experience!

Dr. Malik was so kind and informative on the problems we had. She did a great job and spent and ample amount of time with us!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Saeeda Malik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dothan, AL.

  • Dr. Tadeus Kowalski

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Dothan, AL 0.01 mi

    10
  • Dr. Alfred Brem

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Dothan, AL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    37
  • Dr. David Waggoner

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Dothan, AL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    45