ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Saeeda Malik Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.1
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saeeda Malik?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

sad to see negative comments

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Sad to see that she continues to treat patients the same way she treated me. Felt verbally assaulted and she was angry from the moment she walked through the door. I reported - sad to see nothing has changed. It took me a long time to get over how I was treated. People with poor health are already at their most vulnerable and should be treated kindly.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Avoid this doctor!

Posted on August 28th, 2017

This doctor does not care about patients: has horrible scheduling, runs multiple unnecessary tests, and does not listen to her patients. Avoid at all costs!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

quick to judge before knowing the facts

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disrespectful Doctor

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Terrible doctor! Terrible bedside manner! Did not want me to ask questions about treatment...which i could not understand. Isn't that my right? She was very rude! To the point i wanted to speak to an attorney about it. I mentioned this to her and she fired off calling me names. NEVER have i felt so disrespected by a physician!! I did nothing to warrant such behavior except ask questions about the treatment/medication. I cannot believe Southeast Medical Center is affiliated with such a doctor!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The worst doctor I have ever seen

Posted on October 15th, 2013

Dr. Malik is the worst doctor I have ever seen. She does not smile or introduce herself. She is cold, rude, and just not worth wasting time with her. I would never recommend anyone to see her. Please do not waste your time to see her...

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Spouse of Patient

Posted on August 28th, 2012

Absollutelly worthless! Wasted our time and money. My opinion is she could benefit from good counseling.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2012

This doctor truly cares for her patient. Amazing woman.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing experience!

Posted on June 24th, 2011

Dr. Malik was so kind and informative on the problems we had. She did a great job and spent and ample amount of time with us!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Saeeda Malik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dothan, AL.