ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Safiyya Shabazz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Safiyya Shabazz?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Safiyya Shabazz?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Excellent

I'm so happy that that Dr. Shabazz is my doctor!!!! She is very patient and kind. The staff is always courteous and pleasant.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Very professional and personable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

I love your work.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

Wonderful

I normally hate going to what I call adult doctors because the wait time is to long. I walked into the office and was seen within 5 minutes. This is a plus for me because I am very impatient.My overall experience was great.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2011

Excellent Doctor

I don't really like to go to the doctor, but I'm glad I did. Dr. Shabazz made me feel really comfortable. She is pleasant, knowledgeable, and explained things in a way I can understand. The office is really nice too. It smells good like aromatherapy when you walk in the door. A great thing is that she uses electronic prescribing so my script was already waiting at the pharmacy before I left. That saved me a lot of hassle. The only bad thing is that she insisted that I have bloodwork taken and I don't like needles! Also, it can be hard to find parking because the office is right near Broad & Olney.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2010

Excellent

The best doctor that I have seen in years, I had an appointment a week ago and I have to say that she wanted to find out what was wrong and she was very detailed and concerned. Better than the usual "get you in and out" she is very personable and listens well.Excellent Doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Safiyya Shabazz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Earl Brown

    Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    40
  • Dr. Denne Thomas-Patterson

    Dr. Denne Thomas-Patterson

    Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.07 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    18
  • Dr. Sun Tack Lee

    Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.07 mi

    31