ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Safwat Gassis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 14
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Safwat Gassis?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Old man's thoughts on excellence

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Not since my childhood have any doctors ever called my home to see how I was doing Dr. Gassis did in fact call me to find out. Since 2010 after triple bypass and an ICD. Ablation was finally recommend. Dr. Gassis instantly put me at ease, he described the procedure in a manner I could understand, and answered all my questions. I could go on praising him but will stop now. Dr. Gassis epitomizes the qualities doctors should have with their patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2015

had my 1st appt with dr g. he was very nice and kind and patient. he answered any questions and explained everything about my syyndrome so i could understand what i was experiencing. i do have to have a pacemaker and i feel very comfortable having dr g. do the procedure

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highest recommendation

Posted on June 10th, 2015

I can not recommend a physician more highly!! Dr. Gassis did a great job diagnosing my condition and made excellent recommendations as to treatment. He was able to perform an ablation and totally correct my problem. Great bedside manner; very caring physician!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2015

I would recommend Dr Gassis to anyone anytime. He has the time and patience to listen to you and answer any of your questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You can't do better!

Posted on June 13th, 2013

Dr. Gassis was friendly, professional, and engaged with and caring about me. Great bedside manner! He was knowledgeable about all phases of my illness and it's various treatment approaches. He answered all of my questions fully and satisfactorily. I felt very confident about the choices I had and my final decision about treatment. My husband (who is a physician) and I felt well served by Dr. Gassis and his staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Gassis to anyone seeking his specialized professional services.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I recommend Dr. Gassis

Posted on January 26th, 2013

Dr. Gassis specializes in a procedure to treat Atrial Fibrillation and is from my research the most experienced and skilled in the area.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Safwat Gassis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Camp Hill, PA.