The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sahaja Reddy Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sahaja Reddy?


13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

Very Professional

Dr. Sahaja Reddy is a wonderful doctor and very, very professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Dr.Reddy saved my life I'll be forever indebted to her

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2014

my understanding dr

I was very upfront with my doctor as was she to me she has help me thru a lot of difficult times in mine 8 years seeing her. Having a mental disorder diagnosed at 50 stand up in life I was very upfront with dr.reddy as she was with me she became my friend as well as a good doctor on treatING my mental disorders at 50 years young I went thru a lot of different things in life as well as changing medicines bu t she kept me strong and me feeling as life is good in the greatest. Of the little things we do in life what ever it is . She will do good things and continue on her journey on helping people in today's difficult society .I recommended several of my friends to her . It will be hard to find a understanding and caring Dr . as they are a rare find in today society

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2014

Brilliant doctor

Dr. Reddy is not only a brilliant doctor, but she is also a very caring doctor. I have been her patient for a long time and it still impresses me how her patients' well-being is always foremost in their treatment. I would most certainly recommend her to family and friends.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2014

Consistently late.

I have seen Dr. Reddy for years and finally had enough to switch to another doctor. Dr. Reddy is consistently at least an hour late, though I've waited as long as 2 1/2 hours. Even if you're the first appointment of the day, you can count on waiting a long time to see her. Lately, she has been regularly cancelling appointments the day of, and her receptionist is always double-booking. Her receptionist has taken to not calling in prescriptions when they are needed, and I went without one of my medications for an entire month because she wouldn't send in the prior authorization, even though both I and the pharmacy called her. She can be a good doctor, but she has no respect for the time that patients have to wait, and if I was cancelling appointments the day of like she does to me, I would get charged $50 for the inconvenience.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 1st, 2013

Dr. Reddy's office is quick to make an apt, but ALWAYS calls to reschedule. When you actually have the apt, you wait 1-2 hours to be seen. The receptionist is constantly apologizing for her. Bedside manner--you see her for 15 min and on your way. she barely asks any questions, and never follows up. I'm not even sure if she reads the chart monthly. I would love to change doctors but fear she would screw up my ins. or worse. When I told her I might have to change doctors next year because of insurance, she was angry and said she was going to be a provided for XXX insurance. One year later, she is not. I feel trapped by her. Rating is -5.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2013

RN, BSN

If this is the same Dr. Reddy who is affiliated with Ridgeview Behavioral Health Hospital in Middlepoint,Ohio,,,,do not trust her. She accepted my husband into the 28 day program, then on day 9 of his stay he had a medical issue and was taken by ambulance to our local hospital. I was told he had a possible stroke. After 2 days it was determined he had impingement of a nerve in his neck. We called the treatment center to let them know of his discharge and readiness to come back and they refused to take him back saying things were different. Do not go to her or that facility.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sahaja Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oregon, OH.

  • Dr. Agha Shahid

    Psychiatry, Addiction Medicine, Clinical Psychology

    Oregon, OH 0.05 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    39
  • Dr. Syed Hasan

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Oregon, OH 0.23 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    37
  • Dr. David Szymanski

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Oregon, OH 0.23 mi

    3.9
    (18)
    26