ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sahla Abdullah Is this you?
  • 13
  • 3
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sahla Abdullah?


24 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

we love her and her staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

Dr. Abdullah is the primary care doc for my toddler and infant. She is savvy, informed and caring, and we have been very pleased with her services.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2012

We Love Dr. Abdulah

My son loves her, he is very comfortable with him and so am I...... She is TOP NOTCH!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2011

Me and My Son Loves Dr. Abdullah

She has been my sons doctor since he was 4 days old. He is now 18 month. We love her she is so caring and easy to take too. We love her...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 6th, 2011

Your staff should be an extension of you!

I've been a client of Dr. Kazmi and Dr. Abdullah for 5 years now and I like the care my son receives, however I have never been fond of the other staff members. The nurses and front office staff can be rude and unprofessional. Good customer service is definitly not at the top of their list.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 23rd, 2009

I've only been once and I liked the doctor, but I wasn't impressed with the office. It was very busy and was seen 1 hour after my appointment time. I hope this isn't a common occurrence.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 31st, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sahla Abdullah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.

  • Dr. Miryam Davis

    Dr. Miryam Davis

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Pediatrics, Child Neurology

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    56
  • Dr. Rumana Kazmi

    Dr. Rumana Kazmi

    Pediatrics

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    5.0
    (19)
    43
  • Dr. Susan Black

    Dr. Susan Black

    Medical Genetics, Pediatrics

    Washington, DC 0 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    41