ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Farzam Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Farzam?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Quick to act according to needs.

Had a incomplete miscarriage and Dr Farzam did an ultrasound and found the placenta still attached and working, scheduled a D&C for that afternoon and removed all tissue etc. Sweet, gentle and caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 31st, 2013

Horrible

This man has no bedside manner or even personality! He is known only for his C-section incisions. Manipulative and a liar. Don't trust him. Uses his office staff as pawns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2010

Dr Farzam is Awesome!

Dr. Farzam is a wonderful Doc. He was very very well with my son. I have used him since I got pregnant with my son in 05. He is a GREAT physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2009

The Best Practicing OB

Dr. Farzam is awsome. I recommend him every chance I get. I wish I could use him for everything, A pediatrican,a family doctor,a dentist...... He's realy that wonderful. He is the absolute best at what he does.I have been to him with all my children and he's just as great now as he was 10 years ago. Anyone who is looking for an OB look no further... You've just found the master of OBGYN.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2016

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Farzam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleburne, TX.

  • Dr. Carolyn Moyers

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cleburne, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Audrey Puentes

    Dr. Audrey Puentes

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cleburne, TX 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. Tracy Pipkin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Cleburne, TX 0 mi

    4.0
    (56)
    19