Dr. Saif Bajwa MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.8)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 12.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 6th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
I went to him for years, but he could never help me. All he did was hand out prescriptions. Never took the time to really find out what was wrong. I would not recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In my opinion, Dr. Bajwa is well above average, however his office staff leaves something to be desired. The biggest problem is that they don't answer the phone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Greatest compassionate Dr. I have ever known. Really takes the time to get to know you and fix what ails you.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this Dr. My whole family goes to this Dr. Now. Wouldn't change my insurance provider because that would mean I would have to change my Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2013
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bajwa is the best doctor I have ever seen he never interrupts me and pays attention to what I tell him. Friendly staff always smiling I always feel very welcomed.. Great office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is the best doctor.. staff is great... always have sameday or next day appointments available. Sameday referrals.. they are great. Would not trade for no other doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2012
CAMILA
Wait time
10 minutes
THIS OFFICE IS THE BEST, I WOULD NOT TRADE THIS DOCTOR FOR NO ONE.. HIS OFFICE IS WONDERFUL AND FAST THEY TAKE CARE OF ALL THE REFERRALS I NEED DUE TO MY CONDITIONS SUPER FAST. LOVE THEM.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2012
Best Internist in the Inland Empire
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Bajwa for years and only have great things to say about him always makes you feel that he has a genuine concern for your health and takes the time needed to address your problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgable and easy to talk to. He answers your questions and I never feel rushed. He takes his time and explains things at your level.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I always feel important to staff and Dr. Bajwa, I love the ease of getting same day appointment when needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2009
We love Dr. Bajwa
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I feel very blessed to have Dr Bajwa for our internist. He is a very caring and capable physician. We feel he cares and always takes his time with us. I have had breast cancer while under his care and he was compassionate and instigated the entire group of surgeons and oncologists etc for my care and am proud to say I am completely healed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Saif Bajwa, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lake Elsinore, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Mohmedali Patel

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Tyrone Arce

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Michael Lam

be the first to rate this Doctor