ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sailaja Datla Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sailaja Datla?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sailaja Datla?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

Awesome

Dr. Datla is very informative and communicative with her patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

Dr Datla has always gone beyond the call of duty. Example, on her off day, knowing that I was scheduled for surgery, she showed up at my bedside at 6 am that morning prior to my surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

Dr Datla is a caring, gentle and compassionate doctor. She is very easy to talk to. She truly listens to what you say and asks questions before making a decision. She gives excellant advise on ways to prevent future problems from occuring. Each time you see her she gently pushes you in the right direction on the things that as a patient we need to do like lose weight, eat right, excercize. In other words she doesn't give up on you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2014

Amazing bedside manner!

Dr. Datla has been my mothers PCP for many years now. She really cares and it shows in her work. There hasn't been a time that I have been unhappy with her service. She has a wonderful staff who are just as caring. I've been so impressed that I switched doctors to be her patient!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

Patient

Excellent .. all the way around! I really like her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2013

Dr. Datla is a true professional. I have been a patient for over ten years.

A very thorough, active Doctor. Dr. Datla is thorough in a work-up before she commits to a diagnosis. She takes time to listen before she gives any advice. Her knowledge of medications is amazing. I have had other doctors comment on this doctor. Nurses will tell you of her thoroughness and exactness in their work with her. She will visit you in the hospital at all times....even if she has not sent you to the hospital. Too, she reads all reports sent to her and conveys the information with explanations. When appropriate she gives you a copy of reports.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2011

Dr. Datla is a caring, compassionate, and skilled doctor. She treats our whole famiy. My mother recently passed away and Dr. Datla took the time to call me at home the next day to express her sympathy and to see how I was doing. She is my kind of doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2010

I would absolutly recommend Dr. S. Datla, she is a very caring and presice in her work. Doctor Pays attention to small details and always takes the time needed to check things.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sailaja Datla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Clair Shores, MI.

  • Dr. Vincent Maribao

    Dr. Vincent Maribao

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0.08 mi

    4.3
    (37)
    23
  • Dr. Jinson Jose

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0.10 mi

    11
  • Dr. Jehad Sibai

    Dr. Jehad Sibai

    Internal Medicine

    Saint Clair Shores, MI 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9