Dr. Saima Khan MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doc ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor who cares about her patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 19th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Saima Khan is a most compassionate person. She is straight up with me and I'm straight up with her. Her dedication is awesome. She is with me 100%, helping with my many health challenges.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very personable and takes the time to talk to the patient, their concerns and goals.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome Doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kahn is my father's doctor. She takes excellent care of him by being patient with him and accepting what he is comfortable with and what he is comfortable with. I am so glad my father has a caring, competent doctor overseeing his medical care! (I also appreciate Dr. Kahn's office staff who are very helpful and wonderful working through pharmacy issues!)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2014
the BEST doctor I ever had!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saima, is the most caring , most kindest and most loving person that I have ever known in the medical field. When they made her they broke the mold. She is my doctor, but also she has become a special friend. She is a very SPECIAL person. Many of my friends now go to her. I love her, what a good person and very knowledgable doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2012
Kind and sincere doctor:)
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently started going to doctor khan she is very down to earth and sincere.I have come to her from a very bad doctor who I thought cared about people but as some people do they get caught up in the money and don't care for patients as they should.I know I have alot of work ahead of me to deal with trusting doctors again, but I think I found someone who cares about people and not money:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saima Khan, like her father the doctor before her, is the kindest, most gentle and caring doctor my family has ever gone to. Even with "bad news", when necessary, she is optimistic and you leave feeling hopeful.My husband was diagnosed withcancer a year ago following thorough tests by Dr. Khan. She sent him to the best docs, and said she would pray for him. He is cancer free and almost finished with his chemo. We love Dr. Khan!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2011
Doris Kempa
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khan is a very special Dr., she is very friendly & caring, she takes time with you, where other Drs. DON'T!!!!!!! I haven't seen her in awhile because of my insurance, & I'm unemployed, so I just can't afford to go to her. I LOVE HER, AS A DOCTOR & A FRIEND SHE IS VERY CARING!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Saima Khan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warren, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Claus Petermann

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Feilla

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dominic Cusumano

30 years experience

4.1 of 5