The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Saima Khan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saima Khan?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saima Khan?

Ratings and Reviews

45 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 45 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

Best doc ever.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

Excellent doctor who cares about her patients

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

Dr Saima Khan is a most compassionate person. She is straight up with me and I'm straight up with her. Her dedication is awesome. She is with me 100%, helping with my many health challenges.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Very personable and takes the time to talk to the patient, their concerns and goals.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Awesome Doctor!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

Dr. Kahn is my father's doctor. She takes excellent care of him by being patient with him and accepting what he is comfortable with and what he is comfortable with. I am so glad my father has a caring, competent doctor overseeing his medical care! (I also appreciate Dr. Kahn's office staff who are very helpful and wonderful working through pharmacy issues!)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2014

the BEST doctor I ever had!!!!

Dr. Saima, is the most caring , most kindest and most loving person that I have ever known in the medical field. When they made her they broke the mold. She is my doctor, but also she has become a special friend. She is a very SPECIAL person. Many of my friends now go to her. I love her, what a good person and very knowledgable doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2012

Kind and sincere doctor:)

I recently started going to doctor khan she is very down to earth and sincere.I have come to her from a very bad doctor who I thought cared about people but as some people do they get caught up in the money and don't care for patients as they should.I know I have alot of work ahead of me to deal with trusting doctors again, but I think I found someone who cares about people and not money:)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2011

Dr. Saima Khan, like her father the doctor before her, is the kindest, most gentle and caring doctor my family has ever gone to. Even with "bad news", when necessary, she is optimistic and you leave feeling hopeful.My husband was diagnosed withcancer a year ago following thorough tests by Dr. Khan. She sent him to the best docs, and said she would pray for him. He is cancer free and almost finished with his chemo. We love Dr. Khan!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2011

Doris Kempa

Dr. Khan is a very special Dr., she is very friendly & caring, she takes time with you, where other Drs. DON'T!!!!!!! I haven't seen her in awhile because of my insurance, & I'm unemployed, so I just can't afford to go to her. I LOVE HER, AS A DOCTOR & A FRIEND SHE IS VERY CARING!!!!!!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Saima Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, MI.

  • Dr. Cindy Rakotz

    Dr. Cindy Rakotz

    Internal Medicine

    Warren, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    27
  • Dr. Muhammad Khan

    Dr. Muhammad Khan

    Internal Medicine

    Warren, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    27
  • Dr. John Feilla

    Dr. John Feilla

    Internal Medicine

    Warren, MI 0 mi

    4.0
    (20)
    49