ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Saima Butt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.5
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saima Butt?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Terrible

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Dr. Butt was kind and courteous when I first started seeing her. My life took a precarious turn and I needed to see the doctor more often for injuries and such. She was completely unfazed by my situation and never questioned anything. You would think a Dr would find some concern that a young patient is coming in multiple times in a month. She put me on extreme pain killers and then just dropped me as a patient for assuming I was attempting to take advantage instead of trying to truly HELP me or even talk to me. She did not ween me off the high dose of pain killers she had me on for a long period of time and refused communication. I was lucky I was able to find a Dr that was able to help get me off all the pain killers she had put me on in a safe manner. I could not recommend Dr Butt to anyone in good faith due to her lack of care and compassion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

cold attitude

Posted on March 19th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

rushed and treats patient as annoyance

Posted on December 21st, 2011

shes doesn't listen, treats me as annoyance. rushed and always wants to send me off to get tests. Its like she doesn't know what to do, and uses defensive medicine....lets someone else figure it out...I am changing doctors.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2011

I love Dr Butt but hate her office. THe office staff are rude and hope she moves to another office then I would have it all. If I didnt love her so much i would never go to this office!!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WRONG diagnosis

Posted on March 28th, 2011

This woman is cocky and was wrong in her diagnosis. Wound up in ER for solution to problem. Nearly died due to this doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Doctor

Posted on May 28th, 2010

I highly recomment Dr. Butt. She takes care of me and also my elderly parents. I have never had a more caring and patient doctor. She spends all the time you need with her, which can sometimes make her schedule behind - but so what! She CARES.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate, thorough doctor

Posted on May 24th, 2010

Saima is an excellent doctor. I have been looking for a great female doctor for a few years and finally found one. She was the first to get me the help I needed, make referrals when necessary, and takes care of each problem. She is a very compassionate doctor, plus is an all-in-one in the sense that she performs yearly pap exams as well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Saima Butt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Basking Ridge, NJ.