The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Saima Khan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saima Khan?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saima Khan?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Love her!

She is such a sweet, caring doctor. I've been seeing her for about 5 years now and have been very happy with her care. I love seeing a female doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Friendly and thorough provider

Recently switched to Dr. Khan as my healthcare provider after former dr retired. She is friendly, easy to talk to, and thorough with her exam. Gave referrals to specialists and office was happy to set up appointments for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Doesn't care about her patients, gives tests to cover herself, but just goes through the motions and doesn't offer any sound advice. I don't recommend her at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2014

Doesn't care about patients, dishonest with patients. When she screws up she doesn't appologize, nor trying to follow up with patients. I highly recommend not to have her as PCP...she simply doesn't care.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2013

review

Dr khan was my doctor before i moved to Alabama from massachusetts.she was and will always be my best doctor.she is very patient and understands my problems so well.i miss her much

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 12th, 2011

Love her

I have been seeing Dr. Khan now for about 2 1/2 years. She is very nice and patient with me. She is very hands on in my care and will refer me to other Doctors if I need specialty care. She follows up with all test to let you know the results. She sometimes runs late, but what doctor doesn't. I'm glad I switched to start seeing her in the Granit Medical Group.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Saima Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Quincy, MA.

  • Dr. Jeffrey Winterfield

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology

    Quincy, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    15
  • Dr. Robert Noonan

    Dr. Robert Noonan

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Quincy, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    37
  • Dr. Phyllis Fine

    Dr. Phyllis Fine

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Quincy, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    23