The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Saima Lodhi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

5.0
  • 21
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saima Lodhi?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Skilled and Understanding - A Winning Combination

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Dr. Lodhi is warm, personable, kind and supportive. I have been seeing her for years and have always had a good rapport with her. I recommend her for anyone looking for an understanding and skilled doctor .

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

I have visited many doctors in my lifetime and original had Dr. Lodhi 12 years ago. Insurance coverage required me to go elsewhere and when I finally got into a new plan, I went back to her. She is amazing! She truly cares about her patients and spends as much time with me as I need. I never feel rushed and I ALWAYS feel taken care of when I visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Count yourself very lucky if you're able to see Dr. Lodhi!

Posted on October 15th, 2015

I have been with Dr. Lodhi for 15+ years and have never been disappointed with her, ever... She is kind, warm, super smart and genuinely cares about you and your outcome. Very patient oriented and follows through with everything and very timely. Listens to everything you have to say and never makes you feel rushed. Truly and without a doubt the best of her profession.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on October 31st, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. Lodhi for well over 8 years now. I have never met a more understanding, caring and kind doctor as Dr. Lodhi. She listens to my feelings and pains and then we talk about it. I am not a sickly person my any means but do have some health issue. Dr. Lodhi has been there for me all the way. I would rate Dr. Lodhi with 11 out of 10 stars. Thank you.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very personable!

Posted on April 11th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Saima Lodhi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.