ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Saima Lodhi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saima Lodhi?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saima Lodhi?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

Skilled and Understanding - A Winning Combination

Dr. Lodhi is warm, personable, kind and supportive. I have been seeing her for years and have always had a good rapport with her. I recommend her for anyone looking for an understanding and skilled doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

I have visited many doctors in my lifetime and original had Dr. Lodhi 12 years ago. Insurance coverage required me to go elsewhere and when I finally got into a new plan, I went back to her. She is amazing! She truly cares about her patients and spends as much time with me as I need. I never feel rushed and I ALWAYS feel taken care of when I visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2015

Count yourself very lucky if you're able to see Dr. Lodhi!

I have been with Dr. Lodhi for 15+ years and have never been disappointed with her, ever... She is kind, warm, super smart and genuinely cares about you and your outcome. Very patient oriented and follows through with everything and very timely. Listens to everything you have to say and never makes you feel rushed. Truly and without a doubt the best of her profession.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2013

Patient

I have been seeing Dr. Lodhi for well over 8 years now. I have never met a more understanding, caring and kind doctor as Dr. Lodhi. She listens to my feelings and pains and then we talk about it. I am not a sickly person my any means but do have some health issue. Dr. Lodhi has been there for me all the way. I would rate Dr. Lodhi with 11 out of 10 stars. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2011

Very personable!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Saima Lodhi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

  • Dr. Leonard Bernstein

    General Practice, Internal Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    60
  • Dr. Julian Lichter

    Dr. Julian Lichter

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    40
  • Dr. Bobak Salami

    Dr. Bobak Salami

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    15