Dr. Sajan Rao MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

4.0 of 5
November 15th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recommended very thorough, took time and very concerned felt like he really cared and not routine. Very impressed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband & now myself are patients of Dr. Rao. We love him. He has taken great care of us. We have recommended Dr. Rao to many of our friends & they all love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
CCE
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rao and his entire staff are very thorough and professional- best cardiologist I have ever had. The doctor is incredibly knowledgeable and spends time understanding patient needs. Good follow-up and communication by his staff..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Four years experience with Dr. Rao as my Cardiologist. At least two visits a year plus several cardioversions, TEE, Echo's, ect and referrals for more specialized treatment or proceedures. He and his office staff are outstanding!!! The facilities are very satisfactory. He will be my cardiologist a loooong time (I hope).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2014
Visits With Dr Rao
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rao is an intelligent and knowledgeable cardiologist with a good "bedside manner". He inspired confidence in his approach to my case and I feel very comfortable with his process and diagnosis. He is comfortable to speak with and I was pleased that he took the time needed to discuss my situation and to answer my questions patiently. I am very pleased with Dr Rao and will continue to schedule with him as needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician. Takes the time to listen to you and talk to you.. Caring, supportive and thorough.. The staff makes you feel at home. I recommend Dr Rao to everyone I meet.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very impressed. He took his time, I didn't feel rushed. He was very thorough. Answered all my questions. Also, his staff was great. Very pleasant. I would defiantly recommend Dr. Rao to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2013
Sajan Rao MD is The Best Most Caring and Efficient Doctor I've Ever had
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a "young" woman with major heart problems. After being unhappy with two prior Cardiologists', that made me feel like just another patient, I finally found the Best Doctor in Naples. Doctor Rao truly cares and goes out of his way to listen and "put it all together"... He is Professional, Courteous, and Caring...the Total Package... I feel Blessed to have him Caring for me...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeble. Listened to my problems and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sajan Rao, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Baily

35 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Peter Foster

42 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Talano

4.3 of 5