ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Syed Sajjad Zaidi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Syed Sajjad Zaidi?

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Syed Sajjad Zaidi?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2013

How Dr. Zaidi helped me.

Dr. Zaidi is incredible. I met Dr. Zaidi at age 15 after 2 psychiatrists and 3 therapists quit on me. I am now 21 and consider myself so lucky to have met him. He is very caring and he is the only one who believed in me that I could turn my life around after being hospitalized 3 times for being suicidal. I wouldn't want to imagine where I would be never having met him. He is a great Doctor and person.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2012

The most caring and understanding Doctor I've ever been to with my child. I've seen everyone in my insurance plan and still continue to pay out of pocket to see him regardless of the cost. Finally someone who understands my child's needs!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

I have been taking my son there for 11 years. He is very understanding and helpful with meds. They will call in or send to you with very little problems. I wouldn't change even though I pay out of pocket

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Spends more time telling you that he sees 900 patients a year and that he has 15 calls to make. His interaction consists of one long scripted monologue. When patient asks to interject, he refers to all the calls he has to make as well as his constant supply of patients in order to cut them off. At least he could have had good manners, but I guess that would be asking too much.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2010

this guy is horrible

back in 2005 my parents made me see this guy...he was the absolute worst. he wore a strong overpowering perfume that gave me a headache,and had a very thick accent that made it impossible to undrstand him. he has the most rude bedside manner ive ever seen of any doctor...and trust me ive been to loads of psyxhiatrists.my first visit with this guy..i walked into his office. he offered me some cereal. i said no thanks im not hungry. he told me..you must eat...stop being non compliant with your treatment. he was yelling this at me. he said why are you here.. i said i fight with my parents. he said no!!!!!!!!!!!!1 you do more than that i can see you are a rude and mean person and you are crazy. yo uwont even eat my food. he said all this the first few seconds ive known him all while i had a headache from his eprfume. this short little 5 foot 00 pound man with his dirty mile on his forehead said this all to me. he then bribed me at the end of a few months working with me. he said he had peer reviewers coming to evaluate him. he said if i acted like he saved my life,he would give me a clean bill of health...so i pretended he helped me..and he kept his word to give me a clean bill of health also.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

Promptness

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

2.3 Rating

February 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Syed Sajjad Zaidi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Freehold, NJ.

  • Dr. Susan Lage

    Dr. Susan Lage

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Freehold, NJ 0 mi

    4.2
    (34)
    27
  • Dr. Carlos Figarola

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Freehold, NJ 0 mi

    4.0
    (13)
    32
  • Dr. David Frank

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Freehold, NJ 0 mi

    4.0
    (23)
    29