Dr. Sakiliba Mines MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Washington, DC

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Helped me in my quest to defeat a terrible brain tumor. She saved my life. I am forever grateful for her expertise and compassion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
I Love Dr. Mines
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Mines. She is absolutely thorough and treated me as if I were the only one that was important here - the kind of care that you wish all doctors would give.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2012
PATIENT
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
EXCELLENT,EXPLAIN WHAT YOU ASK HER IN A WAY THAT YOU UNDERSTAND THE PROBLEM. VERY PERSONALBLE, HONEST , AND KIND
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mines is an alternative medical "doctor" who is passionate but has limited medical expertise. Her diagnosis for ailments is driven by placing your hand on a ball that reads your body and determines your physical state. She pushes for methods that have not been proven and can't provide references (people with proven results) to back her claims. Her prices are astronomical with little true benefit. A person feels that they are getting better because they are not getting worse. She prescribed the wrong dosage of medicine for a family member and when the doctor she referred our family to brought it to her attention, her response was indignation towards that doctor. I DO NOT recommend this "doctor"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2011
Highly Recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Mines is a dedicated, caring and professional medical doctor who gets to the root of the problem. She teaches you how to take care of yourself and to understand lab reports, medical tests. Dr. Mines provides research reports and information to help you to understand your situation. I highly recommned her. The protocol she put me on is excellent and I have recommended 3-4 friends who are now her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mines is the best alternatve medical doctor that I have used
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sakiliba Mines, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.