ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sakiliba Mines Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sakiliba Mines?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Helped me in my quest to defeat a terrible brain tumor. She saved my life. I am forever grateful for her expertise and compassion.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

I Love Dr. Mines

I love Dr. Mines. She is absolutely thorough and treated me as if I were the only one that was important here - the kind of care that you wish all doctors would give.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

PATIENT

EXCELLENT,EXPLAIN WHAT YOU ASK HER IN A WAY THAT YOU UNDERSTAND THE PROBLEM. VERY PERSONALBLE, HONEST , AND KIND

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

Dr. Mines is an alternative medical "doctor" who is passionate but has limited medical expertise. Her diagnosis for ailments is driven by placing your hand on a ball that reads your body and determines your physical state. She pushes for methods that have not been proven and can't provide references (people with proven results) to back her claims. Her prices are astronomical with little true benefit. A person feels that they are getting better because they are not getting worse. She prescribed the wrong dosage of medicine for a family member and when the doctor she referred our family to brought it to her attention, her response was indignation towards that doctor. I DO NOT recommend this "doctor"

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2011

Highly Recommend

Dr.Mines is a dedicated, caring and professional medical doctor who gets to the root of the problem. She teaches you how to take care of yourself and to understand lab reports, medical tests. Dr. Mines provides research reports and information to help you to understand your situation. I highly recommned her. The protocol she put me on is excellent and I have recommended 3-4 friends who are now her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2009

Dr. Mines is the best alternatve medical doctor that I have used

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sakiliba Mines is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Washington, DC.

  • Dr. Reginald Wallen

    Family Medicine

    Washington, DC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    32
  • Dr. Jerry Sullivan

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Washington, DC 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (4)
    40
  • Dr. Jantina Vanderlinde

    Family Medicine

    Washington, DC 0.01 mi

    22