Dr. Sakina Khalidi MD Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology Port Charlotte, FL

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 56 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-0.7)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2017
Always there for you
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Khalidy for about 10 years, I have very bad infections that come and go, and needed several surgeries. Her and her staff was always there for me and were very understanding, even in the beginning when I had no insurance Dr. Khalidi worked with me. As a nurse I had to deal with a lot of doctors in my life, not just as a patient, but to work with, and Dr. Khalidi is the best, I always recommend her to all of my friends and family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been suffering with issues for about 4 years and have seen many different doctors. Dr. Khalidi has taken the time to find the root of my issues. She is very thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
New to area,wife called for appointment she is having issues aug 31 was told see you in oct.ridiculous.the problem is now not in oct.apparently not as careing staff as put out to be.shameful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2016
Spends Time with Patients
Best doctor ever
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khalidi is a warm and very caring doctor. She is very professional and treats each patient with respect and concern. You could do no better than to put yourself in her hands.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
Malpractice
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had 8 surgeries to repair her misdiagnosis and injury caused during a vaginal ultrasound.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 8th, 2015
Wonderful MD
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far, best MD I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Best Gyn in town
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommended. Amazing physician. Always willing to listen. Clean office. Full of smiles.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a long time patient, I have always been very happy with Dr. Khalidi. She is a very caring physician who is always willing to listen to my concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Khalidi and her office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2014
Impersonal and not compassionate
it takes a smart and gifted doctor to try and resolve the health issue you may be having and come to a diagnosis .Dr. Kahlidi seems to struggle in this area of expertise .She doesn't have compassion for your pain and I found her to be extremely disconnected . Her staff seems nice at first but later only to find out they are a group of immature and unprofessional women who don't want to be bothered in assisting you . I do not recommend her at all . I don't like to say anything bad about anyone but I hate to see people waste their time and not receive the quality service which they so much deserve .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2013
Dr. Khalidi is Amazing!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a great doctor! I highly recommend Dr. Khalidi - she is very kind and professional. I was very nervous at my appointment and she put me at ease. I felt comfortable asking her questions. Her staff was great as well. Port Charlotte is lucky to have her, and I'm never going anywhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2013
Front Medical Office Administration
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Khaladi about 6 years ago. She is one of the best Dr's I've ever had. Dr. Khaladi is a patient and extremely caring person who takes the time to really listen, she has saved my life ! Before being taken care of by her, I was having personal issues, and she helped me overcome them, she makes sure to follow up as well. I have great respect for her. I always brag about what a great Dr. and person she is to everyone. Thank you Dr. Khalidi
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sakina Khalidi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Port Charlotte, FL.