ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sakina Khalidi Is this you?
  • 36
  • 5
  • 5
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sakina Khalidi?


54 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Always there for you

I've been seeing Dr. Khalidy for about 10 years, I have very bad infections that come and go, and needed several surgeries. Her and her staff was always there for me and were very understanding, even in the beginning when I had no insurance Dr. Khalidi worked with me. As a nurse I had to deal with a lot of doctors in my life, not just as a patient, but to work with, and Dr. Khalidi is the best, I always recommend her to all of my friends and family

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

patient

I have been suffering with issues for about 4 years and have seen many different doctors. Dr. Khalidi has taken the time to find the root of my issues. She is very thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

New to area,wife called for appointment she is having issues aug 31 was told see you in oct.ridiculous.the problem is now not in oct.apparently not as careing staff as put out to be.shameful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Best doctor ever

Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2015

Dr. Khalidi is a warm and very caring doctor. She is very professional and treats each patient with respect and concern. You could do no better than to put yourself in her hands.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

Malpractice

I have had 8 surgeries to repair her misdiagnosis and injury caused during a vaginal ultrasound.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

Wonderful MD

By far, best MD I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

Best Gyn in town

Highly recommended. Amazing physician. Always willing to listen. Clean office. Full of smiles.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

As a long time patient, I have always been very happy with Dr. Khalidi. She is a very caring physician who is always willing to listen to my concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Khalidi and her office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2014

Impersonal and not compassionate

it takes a smart and gifted doctor to try and resolve the health issue you may be having and come to a diagnosis .Dr. Kahlidi seems to struggle in this area of expertise .She doesn't have compassion for your pain and I found her to be extremely disconnected . Her staff seems nice at first but later only to find out they are a group of immature and unprofessional women who don't want to be bothered in assisting you . I do not recommend her at all . I don't like to say anything bad about anyone but I hate to see people waste their time and not receive the quality service which they so much deserve .

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2013

Dr. Khalidi is Amazing!

What a great doctor! I highly recommend Dr. Khalidi - she is very kind and professional. I was very nervous at my appointment and she put me at ease. I felt comfortable asking her questions. Her staff was great as well. Port Charlotte is lucky to have her, and I'm never going anywhere else!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2013

Front Medical Office Administration

I was referred to Dr. Khaladi about 6 years ago. She is one of the best Dr's I've ever had. Dr. Khaladi is a patient and extremely caring person who takes the time to really listen, she has saved my life ! Before being taken care of by her, I was having personal issues, and she helped me overcome them, she makes sure to follow up as well. I have great respect for her. I always brag about what a great Dr. and person she is to everyone. Thank you Dr. Khalidi

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sakina Khalidi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Charlotte, FL.

  • Dr. Michael Coffey

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Port Charlotte, FL 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (48)
    42
  • Dr. William Obrien

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Port Charlotte, FL 0.01 mi

    1.2
    (7)
    42
  • Dr. Charlene Okomski

    Dr. Charlene Okomski

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Port Charlotte, FL 0.06 mi

    4.0
    (32)
    29