inactive

Salaam T Alobeidy MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.2
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.8)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    19%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
A Caring Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I moved here I had been directed to several Pulmonologists before I ( thankfully) was told of Dr. Alobeidi. He is a Doctors Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2015
Dr. Alobeidy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've seen several Pulmonary Specialist in the past. The search stopped with Dr. Alobeidy. He is by far the best. He is well informed and has a kind bedside manner. I highly recommend him. His staff is Friendly and Efficient as well. Overall, A+
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
An extremely happy, well rested patient!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Finding Dr. Alobeidy was a GIFT!!! He is the most compassionate doctor I have EVER had the pleasure of caring for my health. I could go on and on and on about how fond I am of him. Because of him, I now have the best night's sleep I have had in 15-20 years! He truly cares for his patients' well-being. Also, Mike, his respiratory therapist on site is equally compassionate, thorough and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2011
Great MD
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He spent more time explaining my issue on my first visit than my previous doctor spent in all appointments combined. Dr. Alobeidy made me feel important and that he could help me get better. I would tell anyone how great he is and go to him and he will help you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2011
Exceptional Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Alobeidy is a life saver! He is caring, listens to you, gets you in quickly when needed, even calls you after hours if necessary. Have referred a lot of friends to him. He is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 5th, 2011
Disappointed Patient...
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took the sleep study exactly 4 weeks ago. The technician said my doctor would get the results in a week or 2 max. I have been reading online and 5 - 14 days is average. 4 weeks later the office still does not have the results. My next scheduled appointment is in 3 weeks to hopefully get the results. No rush or sense of urgency by anyone there to get the results of the sleep study. So 7 weeks to get results for sleep apnea. I don't think I am asking for too much?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel he is great if not for him I may not have my husband today He pulled him out of blood clot to lung. He is the only one for my family !!!! Myself , son mother allse him
Was this review helpful? Yes No