ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Salaam Alobeidy Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

A Caring Physician

Posted on November 4th, 2016

When I moved here I had been directed to several Pulmonologists before I ( thankfully) was told of Dr. Alobeidi. He is a Doctors Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Alobeidy

Posted on January 24th, 2015

I've seen several Pulmonary Specialist in the past. The search stopped with Dr. Alobeidy. He is by far the best. He is well informed and has a kind bedside manner. I highly recommend him. His staff is Friendly and Efficient as well. Overall, A+

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An extremely happy, well rested patient!

Posted on January 15th, 2015

Finding Dr. Alobeidy was a GIFT!!! He is the most compassionate doctor I have EVER had the pleasure of caring for my health. I could go on and on and on about how fond I am of him. Because of him, I now have the best night's sleep I have had in 15-20 years! He truly cares for his patients' well-being. Also, Mike, his respiratory therapist on site is equally compassionate, thorough and kind.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great MD

Posted on December 30th, 2011

He spent more time explaining my issue on my first visit than my previous doctor spent in all appointments combined. Dr. Alobeidy made me feel important and that he could help me get better. I would tell anyone how great he is and go to him and he will help you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional Doctor!

Posted on May 3rd, 2011

Dr Alobeidy is a life saver! He is caring, listens to you, gets you in quickly when needed, even calls you after hours if necessary. Have referred a lot of friends to him. He is wonderful!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed Patient...

Posted on January 5th, 2011

Took the sleep study exactly 4 weeks ago. The technician said my doctor would get the results in a week or 2 max. I have been reading online and 5 - 14 days is average. 4 weeks later the office still does not have the results. My next scheduled appointment is in 3 weeks to hopefully get the results. No rush or sense of urgency by anyone there to get the results of the sleep study. So 7 weeks to get results for sleep apnea. I don't think I am asking for too much?

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2009

I feel he is great if not for him I may not have my husband today He pulled him out of blood clot to lung. He is the only one for my family !!!! Myself , son mother allse him

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Salaam Alobeidy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Absecon, NJ.