ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Salaam Alobeidy Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

A Caring Physician

When I moved here I had been directed to several Pulmonologists before I ( thankfully) was told of Dr. Alobeidi. He is a Doctors Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2015

Dr. Alobeidy

I've seen several Pulmonary Specialist in the past. The search stopped with Dr. Alobeidy. He is by far the best. He is well informed and has a kind bedside manner. I highly recommend him. His staff is Friendly and Efficient as well. Overall, A+

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

An extremely happy, well rested patient!

Finding Dr. Alobeidy was a GIFT!!! He is the most compassionate doctor I have EVER had the pleasure of caring for my health. I could go on and on and on about how fond I am of him. Because of him, I now have the best night's sleep I have had in 15-20 years! He truly cares for his patients' well-being. Also, Mike, his respiratory therapist on site is equally compassionate, thorough and kind.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2011

Great MD

He spent more time explaining my issue on my first visit than my previous doctor spent in all appointments combined. Dr. Alobeidy made me feel important and that he could help me get better. I would tell anyone how great he is and go to him and he will help you.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2011

Exceptional Doctor!

Dr Alobeidy is a life saver! He is caring, listens to you, gets you in quickly when needed, even calls you after hours if necessary. Have referred a lot of friends to him. He is wonderful!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 5th, 2011

Disappointed Patient...

Took the sleep study exactly 4 weeks ago. The technician said my doctor would get the results in a week or 2 max. I have been reading online and 5 - 14 days is average. 4 weeks later the office still does not have the results. My next scheduled appointment is in 3 weeks to hopefully get the results. No rush or sense of urgency by anyone there to get the results of the sleep study. So 7 weeks to get results for sleep apnea. I don't think I am asking for too much?

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2009

I feel he is great if not for him I may not have my husband today He pulled him out of blood clot to lung. He is the only one for my family !!!! Myself , son mother allse him

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

2.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Salaam Alobeidy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Somers Point, NJ.

  • Dr. James Oconnor III

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Somers Point, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    28
  • Dr. Sallustio Del Re

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Somers Point, NJ 0 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    28
  • Dr. Manuel Cunanan

    Dr. Manuel Cunanan

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Somers Point, NJ 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    12