ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Salah Din Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 14
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Salah Din?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

A very good , and competent Dr. Takes time with you & explains every thing so that you can understand him. I would give him a 10 on all points.

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2012

Dr. Din is very professional but yet very caring. He will give you as much time as he can during the office visit. He answers quesitons and makes you feel very comfortable.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2011

Dr Din is the most caring doctor I have ever been too. All his diagnoses are correct. He spends time with you and explainsall the details. He does not do tests just to do them he makes sure they are really needed. I have been seeing him for over 4 years now and would never change. All doctors should be as caring as he is.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Din is great.

Posted on April 14th, 2010

I have seen many cardiologists in my lifetime and he is by far the best. He went the extra mile to assure me and him that my heart issues were under control. He cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the Orlando area.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2009

DR.salah u. din is a great doctor he would care of me as he would take care of his owne familey member , DR salah u. din wuold spend enough time with me and make sure he answer all my qustions , thank you dr. salah as been agreat doctor for ever thank you very much .

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Salah Din is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.