Dr. Salah Din MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Orlando, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
A very good , and competent Dr. Takes time with you & explains every thing so that you can understand him. I would give him a 10 on all points.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Din is very professional but yet very caring. He will give you as much time as he can during the office visit. He answers quesitons and makes you feel very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Din is the most caring doctor I have ever been too. All his diagnoses are correct. He spends time with you and explainsall the details. He does not do tests just to do them he makes sure they are really needed. I have been seeing him for over 4 years now and would never change. All doctors should be as caring as he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2010
Dr. Din is great.
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen many cardiologists in my lifetime and he is by far the best. He went the extra mile to assure me and him that my heart issues were under control. He cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the Orlando area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2009
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR.salah u. din is a great doctor he would care of me as he would take care of his owne familey member , DR salah u. din wuold spend enough time with me and make sure he answer all my qustions , thank you dr. salah as been agreat doctor for ever thank you very much .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Salah Din, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.