The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Salah Din Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Salah Din?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

A very good , and competent Dr. Takes time with you & explains every thing so that you can understand him. I would give him a 10 on all points.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2012

Dr. Din is very professional but yet very caring. He will give you as much time as he can during the office visit. He answers quesitons and makes you feel very comfortable.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2011

Dr Din is the most caring doctor I have ever been too. All his diagnoses are correct. He spends time with you and explainsall the details. He does not do tests just to do them he makes sure they are really needed. I have been seeing him for over 4 years now and would never change. All doctors should be as caring as he is.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2010

Dr. Din is great.

I have seen many cardiologists in my lifetime and he is by far the best. He went the extra mile to assure me and him that my heart issues were under control. He cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the Orlando area.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2009

DR.salah u. din is a great doctor he would care of me as he would take care of his owne familey member , DR salah u. din wuold spend enough time with me and make sure he answer all my qustions , thank you dr. salah as been agreat doctor for ever thank you very much .

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

1.0 Rating

August 14th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Salah Din is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Moin Kola

    Dr. Moin Kola

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    21
  • Dr. Glenn Pfaff

    Dr. Glenn Pfaff

    Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (33)
    38
  • Dr. Maha Zikra

    Dr. Maha Zikra

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (47)
    30