ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Saleem Aman Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

caring

listens

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2017

Very good doctor.

Dr. Aman visited me while I was in the hospital having just had hip replacement surgery. I loved his bedside manner and professionalism. We instantly hit it off. It was nice knowing he was looking in on me to see I was okay after this surgery.

Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2012

Very comforting and caring.

I totally trust Dr. Amanda 100% with my life. He start as my doctor when I was seeing a different doctor that didn't follow through with me after I was diagnosed with a blood clot. Dr. Aman came to see me in the hospital, took excellent care of me and from that moment on he has been my doctor. I have referred him to many of my friends and family. Some of them are now seeing him too. Even though his office has moved further from my house, I gladly go the extra distance to see him. He is so caring friendly. He makes you feel comfortable and never judges you. He is by FAR the best doctor I have ever seen.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2012

Dr. Aman gives me his full attention when I am with him. He listens to what I say and never rushes me. I appreciate that he tries to see things from my perspective. He is one of the most caring and approachable doctors I have ever had in my 70 years of life.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2012

Dr. Aman is a compassionate caring doctor who has taken time to educate and listen to what I (patient) is saying. In the past one year since I have started to see him, he has made every effort and gone beyond my expectations as to the care a doctor should be giving his patients.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2012

Excellent bedside manner.

Dr. Aman makes it enjoyable to go to the doctor. He makes you feel like a person instead of just another dollar sign. I believe he truly enjoys his job and always has my best interest at heart. I also like that he doesnt push trial medications. He has an excellent bedside manner and really truly cares!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2011

He is reliable and very good doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

He has been treating my husband for cancer. He is the most caring doctor my husband has ever had. He is also very supportive of the entire family. I can't believe how uplifted and positive my husband is after seeing him. He is also not afraid to admit that God is the ultimate healer and we should never worry about tomorrow, but to enjoy every single day.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2011

Excellent Physician

I cannot say enough about the bedside manner of Dr. Shah while I was hospialized. I was his patient while hospitalized at WFH-Franklin. I would recommend him to anyone seeking an Internal Medicine physician. He took the time to explain everything and assured I understood and was careful to make the best decision in my care.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2010

He has a great personality and really listens to what you are saying.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Saleem Aman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Franklin, WI.

  • Dr. Ivica Boban

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Franklin, WI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
  • Dr. John Schwab

    Internal Medicine

    Franklin, WI 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (29)
    22
  • Dr. Thomas Shimshak

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Franklin, WI 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    37