Dr. Saleem Aman MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
caring
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
listens
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2017
Very good doctor.
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aman visited me while I was in the hospital having just had hip replacement surgery. I loved his bedside manner and professionalism. We instantly hit it off. It was nice knowing he was looking in on me to see I was okay after this surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2012
Very comforting and caring.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I totally trust Dr. Amanda 100% with my life. He start as my doctor when I was seeing a different doctor that didn't follow through with me after I was diagnosed with a blood clot. Dr. Aman came to see me in the hospital, took excellent care of me and from that moment on he has been my doctor. I have referred him to many of my friends and family. Some of them are now seeing him too. Even though his office has moved further from my house, I gladly go the extra distance to see him. He is so caring friendly. He makes you feel comfortable and never judges you. He is by FAR the best doctor I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aman gives me his full attention when I am with him. He listens to what I say and never rushes me. I appreciate that he tries to see things from my perspective. He is one of the most caring and approachable doctors I have ever had in my 70 years of life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aman is a compassionate caring doctor who has taken time to educate and listen to what I (patient) is saying. In the past one year since I have started to see him, he has made every effort and gone beyond my expectations as to the care a doctor should be giving his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2012
Excellent bedside manner.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Aman makes it enjoyable to go to the doctor. He makes you feel like a person instead of just another dollar sign. I believe he truly enjoys his job and always has my best interest at heart. I also like that he doesnt push trial medications. He has an excellent bedside manner and really truly cares!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 6th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is reliable and very good doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been treating my husband for cancer. He is the most caring doctor my husband has ever had. He is also very supportive of the entire family. I can't believe how uplifted and positive my husband is after seeing him. He is also not afraid to admit that God is the ultimate healer and we should never worry about tomorrow, but to enjoy every single day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2011
Excellent Physician
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I cannot say enough about the bedside manner of Dr. Shah while I was hospialized. I was his patient while hospitalized at WFH-Franklin. I would recommend him to anyone seeking an Internal Medicine physician. He took the time to explain everything and assured I understood and was careful to make the best decision in my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has a great personality and really listens to what you are saying.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Saleem Aman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Franklin, WI.

Doctor

Dr. John Schwab

22 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Fahmina Hussain

19 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nalin Soni

47 years experience

4.0 of 5