Dr. Saleem Waraich MD Patient Reviews

  • Rheumatology Placentia, CA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-1.0)

24 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2016
He's the greatest! Luhmann
Easy Appointment
Promptness
All the stars above are 5 stars. The response of my pushing the stars wasn't working properly. He is the most wonderful Dr I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Excellent Docor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Waraich is a knowledgeable and caring physician. He takes the time to listen to you and never rushes through a visit. Dr. Waraich has been instrumental in helping me cope with a medical condition. I would recommend him to others. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Waraich and his Staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEST......Doctor..... EVER........!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2013
Old school manner, the way it should be!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Waraich and his staff are very professional yet personable, a good balance to have when you are dealing with a debilitating disease. His ability to listen and recommend choices is truly an asset.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had very bad experiences with other Rheumatologists and I even switched medical groups so I could go to Dr. Wairich. He listens well and has done a good job so far. I would recommend him to others. His staff is also first rate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
The Best
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctor I've ever seen. Dr. Waraich is knowlegeable, very helpful, flexible, and sensitive. I'm very glad I was referred to him and have since recommended him to others. Oh yeah, his staff is terrific, too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and friendly. His staff are also extremly friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2011
Fantastic!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Probably the best doctor I've ever seen. Extremely knowlegable, skillful, sensitive, and caring. Dr. Waraich has helped me tremendously with fibromyalgia. I can't imagine anyone better. His staff is also terrific - very helpful, warm, and friendly.The world needs more doctors like Dr. Waraich.

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Saleem Waraich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Placentia, CA.