Dr. Saleem Waraich MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.5 (-1.0)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    14%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
He's the greatest! Luhmann
Easy Appointment
Promptness
All the stars above are 5 stars. The response of my pushing the stars wasn't working properly. He is the most wonderful Dr I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Excellent Docor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Waraich is a knowledgeable and caring physician. He takes the time to listen to you and never rushes through a visit. Dr. Waraich has been instrumental in helping me cope with a medical condition. I would recommend him to others. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Waraich and his Staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEST......Doctor..... EVER........!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2013
Old school manner, the way it should be!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Waraich and his staff are very professional yet personable, a good balance to have when you are dealing with a debilitating disease. His ability to listen and recommend choices is truly an asset.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had very bad experiences with other Rheumatologists and I even switched medical groups so I could go to Dr. Wairich. He listens well and has done a good job so far. I would recommend him to others. His staff is also first rate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2012
The Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctor I've ever seen. Dr. Waraich is knowlegeable, very helpful, flexible, and sensitive. I'm very glad I was referred to him and have since recommended him to others. Oh yeah, his staff is terrific, too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and friendly. His staff are also extremly friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2011
Fantastic!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Probably the best doctor I've ever seen. Extremely knowlegable, skillful, sensitive, and caring. Dr. Waraich has helped me tremendously with fibromyalgia. I can't imagine anyone better. His staff is also terrific - very helpful, warm, and friendly.The world needs more doctors like Dr. Waraich.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Saleem Waraich, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Placentia, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Michael Liu

10 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ali Houshyar

43 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Pauline Ho

19 years experience

4.7 of 5