ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Saleem Waraich Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saleem Waraich?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saleem Waraich?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

He's the greatest! Luhmann

All the stars above are 5 stars. The response of my pushing the stars wasn't working properly. He is the most wonderful Dr I've ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Excellent Docor

Dr. Waraich is a knowledgeable and caring physician. He takes the time to listen to you and never rushes through a visit. Dr. Waraich has been instrumental in helping me cope with a medical condition. I would recommend him to others. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Waraich and his Staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Patient

BEST......Doctor..... EVER........!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2013

Old school manner, the way it should be!

Dr. Waraich and his staff are very professional yet personable, a good balance to have when you are dealing with a debilitating disease. His ability to listen and recommend choices is truly an asset.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2013

I have had very bad experiences with other Rheumatologists and I even switched medical groups so I could go to Dr. Wairich. He listens well and has done a good job so far. I would recommend him to others. His staff is also first rate.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

The Best

One of the best doctor I've ever seen. Dr. Waraich is knowlegeable, very helpful, flexible, and sensitive. I'm very glad I was referred to him and have since recommended him to others. Oh yeah, his staff is terrific, too.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2012

Very professional and friendly. His staff are also extremly friendly.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2011

Fantastic!

Probably the best doctor I've ever seen. Extremely knowlegable, skillful, sensitive, and caring. Dr. Waraich has helped me tremendously with fibromyalgia. I can't imagine anyone better. His staff is also terrific - very helpful, warm, and friendly.The world needs more doctors like Dr. Waraich.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Saleem Waraich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Placentia, CA.

  • Dr. Peter Kwon

    Internal Medicine

    Placentia, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (14)
    33
  • Dr. Pauline Ho

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Placentia, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    20
  • Dr. Joel Trotter

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Placentia, CA 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    30