ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Pemmaraju Dakin Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Pemmaraju Dakin?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Best doctor

Our baby was a tiny preemie. From day one she cared for our daughter like it was her own child. She will always have a special place in my heart.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

Amazing Doctor.

We love Dr. Dakin, more importantly--my daughter loves her. She unfortunately left Fairfax Pediatrics.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Thumbs Up!

We love Dr. Dakin! She takes her time and really talks to the patient (my son). She's a doctor who really cares about her patients!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Dr. Dakin

We love Dr. Dakin. She was there through our first child's weekly and monthly check ups and was so caring. She went above and beyond for our little one's health. She even called me after hours to ease my mind with a few things. We couldn't have asked for a better experience with our first pediatrician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 4th, 2012

Dr Dikan is either unprofessional or uncaring. She refused to help me and my childs mental needs when I came to her for help. She refused to refer or give phone numbers for my ADHD child. She said "we can't do anything for him and lifes not fair". What irritated me the most is my son was seen for his yearly check up and the Dr on duty hand writing a name & number for a neurologist and child therapist without even asking.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Pemmaraju Dakin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lutherville Timonium, MD.

  • Dr. Marshall Upshur

    Pediatrics

    Lutherville Timonium, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    34
  • Dr. Julia Kim

    Pediatrics, General Practice

    Lutherville Timonium, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Amy Reddy

    Pediatrics

    Lutherville Timonium, MD 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12