The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Saleh Al Dasouqi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saleh Al Dasouqi?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saleh Al Dasouqi?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Dr. Aldasouqi is a excellent endocrinologist and a physician

Dr. Aldasouqi has an excellent history of experiences as an endocrinologist. His keen observation finds minute changes in my health condition.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

This is a fantastic, caring doctor. Highly recommend. He is very popular so is difficult to get in to see, but well worth the wait.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Highly recommended

Exceptional doctor! Very knowledgeable and remains up-to-date sharing information and studies.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

I was a patient of DR. Al-Dasouqi when e was in Cape Girardeau, MO. I was very impressed with him. He actually took time and explained things. He did a thyroid biopsy on me and I was shocked with how he explained everything and walked through it slowly so I would know what was happening. ! Can't say enoough good things.. BAD THING... he is in Michigan... wish he would come back to Missouri.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2011

Great staff

All the professionals here are thorough and very helpful. Thank God in the name of Jesus Christ for their help.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

I would (and have) highly recommended Dr. Aldasouqui.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 11th, 2010

Looking for a new doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

3.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Saleh Al Dasouqi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Lansing, MI.

  • Dr. Michael Zaroukian ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Michael Zaroukian

    Internal Medicine

    East Lansing, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    37
  • Dr. Venu Chennamaneni

    Internal Medicine

    East Lansing, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Erin Sarzynski

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    East Lansing, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10