ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Saleh Khaddash Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saleh Khaddash?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Dr Kadash is very profesional with all his patients,he really cares. He explains evething simple and clear.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 10th, 2013

scatter-brained

He's a nice man, but his bedside manner is poor. He asks you questions, and before you say more than a word, he's saying "uh-huh, ok, yeah", as if he's not listening at all. It's very offputting to say the least. He is also quite a scatter-brain. He said my testosterone was low. So he put me on testosterone for a month and then wanted me to have my blood tested again. He wrote me a prescription to have the blood work done at a lab. He specified about three different tests, but left off testosterone, which obviously was the most important one. When I called his office to have him fix the prescription, I found out he was on vacation for the next two weeks and had no one covering for him. That was it for me. I never went back, and his office never called me either. So even though he is a nice man, he leaves much to be desired as a doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 17th, 2013

Not the one

I've been going to him for a couple months now and he's alright. he's not the best person to see because he seems to want to get rid of the person as fast as he can. he told me to get another blood work test done but never told me when specifically, he said a couple weeks. every time I go there and need to reschedule his nurses are out of it. I need to tell them as if the doctor doesn't talk to his staff. the front desk women's don't do anything but eat! I get it your hungry but be professional and not eat it have your food in front of people.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2013

Dr. Khaddash is a great doctor,He is our family physician for over 12 years. he is a professional caring provider. Thank you.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2012

Dr. Khaddash, is a great physician. I have been under his care for 15 years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2010

Dr.Khaddash,was excellent with his care and his treatment. i recommend this doctor to everyone. :-)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

2.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Saleh Khaddash is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clifton, NJ.

  • Dr. Roberto Sozzi

    Clinical Psychology, Internal Medicine

    Clifton, NJ 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    38
  • Dr. Julio Urena

    Dr. Julio Urena

    Internal Medicine

    Clifton, NJ 0.11 mi

    3.6
    (31)
    41
  • Dr. Angel De La Cruz

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Clifton, NJ 0.16 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    27