Dr. Saleh Muslah MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Dearborn, MI

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.4)

42 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 19.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very understanding and very attending
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
amazing doctor and knows his work
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor so kind and very smart actually cares about his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable and competent. I went years living with a condition that no doctor was able to diagnose and he was able to. I would recommend him to my friends and family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2012
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very compassionate and caring. I am impressed by his knowledge of medicine.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2012
Very Competent Doctor
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Muslah about 4 years ago, when my condition was not improving by seeing other doctor. He quickly diagnosed and treated my asthma. I swear by this doctor. He is up to date on the latest methodologies, quick, and a great listener. He also treated me when i came in contact with the MRSA virus, and I am well to this day.I recommend him whole heartedly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional, curtious, and smart. I switched to him as my pcp after a recomondation from a friend who has been his patient for years. I could not be any more satisfied with the service i recieved!

1.0 of 5
April 7th, 2011
:(
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is a joke. HE is NOT professional at all. All he talks about is how ignorant people are.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2010
very inteligent
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2009
Your concern for your patients and family is extremely poor . Your should not be practicing medicine
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
great one
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Saleh Muslah, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.