Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  •  
Total Ratings

168

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 20 minutes
Some ratings provided by Practice Fusion.
Write a Review
  •  
Worst doctor ever show details Worst doctor ever
Jul 3rd, 2013

First, his front desk lady so rude. Doesn't know how to respect people. Second. Dr is so ignorant. He shows no respect for nobody. Will never go there again.

Oct 18th, 2012

Very knowledgeable and competent. I went years living with a condition that no doctor was able to diagnose and he was able to. I would recommend him to my friends and family.

Jun 23rd, 2012

very compassionate and caring. I am impressed by his knowledge of medicine.

  •  
Very Competent Doctor show details Very Competent Doctor
May 21st, 2012

I went to Dr. Muslah about 4 years ago, when my condition was not improving by seeing other doctor. He quickly diagnosed and treated my asthma. I swear by this doctor. He is up to date on the latest methodologies, quick, and a great listener. He also treated me when i came in contact with the MRSA virus, and I am well to this day.I recommend him whole heartedly

Jun 17th, 2011

Very professional, curtious, and smart. I switched to him as my pcp after a recomondation from a friend who has been his patient for years. I could not be any more satisfied with the service i recieved!

  •  
:( show details :(
Apr 7th, 2011

This doctor is a joke. HE is NOT professional at all. All he talks about is how ignorant people are.

by from Cairo on May 3rd, 2009

wanna see him.

  •  
good reputation show details good reputation
Apr 22nd, 2009

heard so good about him

Mar 12th, 2009

great one