The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Saleh Muslah Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saleh Muslah?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saleh Muslah?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    34
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.5 min

Showing 42 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

Great Doctor

Very understanding and very attending

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

amazing doctor and knows his work

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

Excellent doctor so kind and very smart actually cares about his patients

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2012

Very knowledgeable and competent. I went years living with a condition that no doctor was able to diagnose and he was able to. I would recommend him to my friends and family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2012

very compassionate and caring. I am impressed by his knowledge of medicine.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2012

Very Competent Doctor

I went to Dr. Muslah about 4 years ago, when my condition was not improving by seeing other doctor. He quickly diagnosed and treated my asthma. I swear by this doctor. He is up to date on the latest methodologies, quick, and a great listener. He also treated me when i came in contact with the MRSA virus, and I am well to this day.I recommend him whole heartedly

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2011

Very professional, curtious, and smart. I switched to him as my pcp after a recomondation from a friend who has been his patient for years. I could not be any more satisfied with the service i recieved!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2011

:(

This doctor is a joke. HE is NOT professional at all. All he talks about is how ignorant people are.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2010

very inteligent
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2009

Your concern for your patients and family is extremely poor . Your should not be practicing medicine
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2009

great one

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Saleh Muslah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.

  • Dr. Raya Hussain

    Internal Medicine

    Dearborn, MI 0.04 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    26
  • Dr. Mahmoud Rahim

    Internal Medicine

    Dearborn, MI 0.04 mi

    4.2
    (9)
    40
  • Dr. Ali Nasser

    Internal Medicine

    Dearborn, MI 0.11 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    27