ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Salih Yasin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

61 Ratings • 21 Comments

4.5
  • 52
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Salih Yasin?

Showing 12 of 61 Ratings

Great Doctor

Posted on May 20th, 2017

Dr. Yasin delivered my daughter 16 years ago. He is an amazing doctor. He helped me through my whole pregnancy and my emergency delivery. Very knowledgeable doctor, understanding, and compassionate. In an overall great doctor. He also has a wonderful staff. I cannot thank Dr. Yasin enough for everything.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Love this doctor, he delivered all three of my kids.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 16th, 2016

His negligence cost me to lose my twin pregnancy late second trimester. Please don't always trust "the best" Dr. I thought we were in great hands, but it ended up my worst nightmare

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

he delivered all 3 of my kids excellent doctor I always refer him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2015

I am a diabetic patient and therefore a high risk pregnancy patient. His diabetes team is AMAZING. They are available to answer any question, and call me as soon as I email them. I feel like they truly worry about me and my condition. Thumbs up!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of a kind!

Posted on January 13th, 2015

By far one of the best doctors I have ever seen. During my third trimester my original ob/gyn told me he could no longer see me due to my situation. He referred me to Dr. Yasin. I was scared, I was in my last trimester and thought; how is this doctor going to help me, he knows nothing about me? Honestly, I wish I would have been his patient from the beginning of my pregnancy. He is the most courteous, caring, knowledgeable doctor I have ever seen. He explained everything to me in detail. Guided me through one of the most difficult times I have ever experienced. I will be forever grateful!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2014

He is a great Doctor, Excellent care and team. Doctor Yasin is very responsible .I feel completely safe with him as my doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2013

When you are going to have a baby and you want a great doctor by your side tending to you and your baby, Dr. Yasin is it. He cares about your time and won't keep you waiting. Every appointment was on time and timely, which I appreciated. He was also very thorough and made sure all appointments were detailed. We planned the baby's birth - location, scheduling (C-section) and follow-up. He helped make this a great pregnancy and eliminated worry. With his help we delivered a beautiful and healthy little girl.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best doctor !

Posted on August 23rd, 2013

Doctor Yasin is not only a knowledgeable professional but he is also a friend for his patients. I have no words to thank enough him for his support during my complicated pregnacy. Thanks to him I was able to have my daugther after several miscarragies. She is now 4 yrs old! I remember one day at his office when I told him that I was depressed and I was afraid of not being able to have babies. He told me: I'm sure you will have your baby, I'm going to be there with you! He promised and he delivered what he promised. He is not God but I'm pretty sure he is an instrument of him! I love Dr. Yasin!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful human being and professional

Posted on May 7th, 2012

Words cannot describe how wonderful Dr. Yasin is. For us he was a blessing with the birth of my son many years ago.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2012

I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR.YASIN FOR AT LEAST 15 YEARS, IN THOSE YEARS I CAN ONLY SAY THAT DR.YASIN HAS BEEN AN OUTSTANDING DOCTOR IN ALL ASPECTS OF HIS BEING. HE CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS.... LOVE ,LOVE HIM

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2011

Very pleased. I am willing to drive almost 40 min. to see him because I feel and know he truly cares about his patients and his practice! Thank you Dr. Yasin.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Salih Yasin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.