ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sally Engebretson Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sally Engebretson?


23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

truly trusted

dr engebretson is my all time favorite; she is a doctor who i can trust; she gives her 100% listening and concern; my personal and life journey with her is truly trusted

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2015

Absolutely wonderful doctor. Excellent bedside manner and follow through.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2012

The best!

I've been seeing her for years and she is thorough and caring. A cardiologist I used to work with even spoke highly of her when asked about the best internists around. He's didn't know that I saw her, but felt she was an excellent primary care provider for complex patients. I've worked in health care for over a decade so I know physicians and she is one of the best.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2012

Dumb Doctor

I went in with a complex history that she knew about ahead of time and told her I needed someone to manage my care. She told me she was going to ignore all of my conditions and said I needed an SSRI. What for? She doesn't know anything about Fibromyalgia, Immune deficiency, CFS or anything. Their office smelled moldy and is hard to time. I wouldn't waste your time.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2012

very competent doctor

After moving to the area from out of state, I was most pleased to find a caring and knowledgeable doctor. She listens and asks the right questions. I have recommended her to all my friends looking for a top notch physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2010

Best doctor around

Dr Engebretson is very caring and willing to go the extra mile. She makes you feel like you are her only patient. I had something that was rare and hard to diagnose. Other doctors told me nothing was wrong. She continued to research and send me for tests until she figured out what it was. I am very greatful.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2010

Dr. Engebretson is awesome, human.

Dr. Engebretson is real, and talks with you like a friend. You feel cared about.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2017

3.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sally Engebretson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Deborah Klein

    Internal Medicine

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    18
  • Dr. Danita Carlson

    Dr. Danita Carlson

    Internal Medicine

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Heidi Coplin

    Dr. Heidi Coplin

    Internal Medicine

    Minneapolis, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18