Dr. Sally Irons MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 11 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Irons is the best! She delivered all three of my children and made each experience joyful! She has a great sense of humor and makes her patients feel comfortable! Love her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Great professional MD
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Down to earth MD. Really cares about her pts. Been a pt of hers for years. Look forward to chatting with her each year
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Awesome doctor and lady!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Great doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am post menopausal and Dr. Irons was the first woman gyn I ever had. I have found her to be professional, yet very caring. She doesn't rush you, answers all of your questions, and makes you feel comfortable. She is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Irons is the best of the best! She is so compassionate and kind, not to mention very good at what she does. I cannot say enough about how wonderful she is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2013
Open-minded and Supportive
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a 40-something woman who was looking for a woman Ob/Gyn who could help me deal with a surprise pregnancy. Sally is an amazing listener and she and her practice led me through all the emotions and decisions with an open-mind and great support for what I wanted to do. I now have a beautiful 10 month old daughter who looks like the twin of my 9 year old daughter. Warm, kind people in her practice. She is a wonderful Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2013
Amazing doctor, amazing bedside manor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I can't say enough about Dr. Irons - she delivered two of my three children and every experience I've ever had with her is amazing. She has a straight forward approach to her doctoring and is so empathetic to every question and concern. I can't say enough...it feels like having a doctor in your own family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2012
Best gynecologist
Wait time
10 minutes
Love her! Personable, takes time with me. Does not rush you, Funny, upfront, honest. Couldn't ask for more. Probably my favorite Doctor of all time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2010
ONE TERRIFIC LADY
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Irons is wonderful; pleasant, calm and she listens. I feel confident that she can handle any medical situation that comes her way. I've loved all of my interactions with her from routine visits, prenatal care and the birth of my 3rd child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Sally Irons makes me comfortable, she makes me laugh, and she does excellent and tidy surgery. Two c-sections and umpteen appointments with her, and I like her more every time I see her. Accomplished, intelligent and professional, but also approachable and pleasant. Really excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sally Irons, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Middletown, CT.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Yordan

41 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ryan Summerall

8 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Fred Siegel

37 years experience

3.3 of 5