The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Salman Siddiqui Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
45.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Salman Siddiqui?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

I carried my son on 5 different occasions to see Dr. Siddiqui, every time we went in for our SCHEDULED visit we would have to wait anywhere from 40 minutes to 1 hour and 30 minutes. I didn't mind the wait considering we were there to benefit my son but I became very aggravated after waiting so long and then only being back in the room with the Dr for an average of 5 minutes. I do not believe my son was getting the proper evaluation or treatment he deserved. It almost felt like he was there long enough for the provider to claim and get paid for his "services".

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2013

Always a long wait. The doctor is only in that office on Thursdays so I have a heck of a time getting an appointment and god forbid my kids medicine is about to run out because I can only get a prescription on fridays. The office staff is extremely rude. I called one day to get my sons prescription and she said I had to make an appointment first so I said ok and then she asked me was I going to actually keep the appointment! I have cancelled or changed appointments twice in the 6 years my son has been there....why would she ask me that? I am definately going to try to find someone else!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

The office here is horrible. The last three visits we have waited over an hour each time. Dr. Siddiqui is very nice and easy to talk to but spending hours in the office to see the doctor for 15 minutes and dealing with horrible staff is not worth it.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

great dr, easy to talk to,caring and professional

it is sometimes a long wait, but worth the wait

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2011

CLIENT

DR. SIDDIQUI IS A GOOD AND EXCELLENT DOCTER. HE HAS BEEN MY DOCTER SINCE I WAS A TEENAGER AND I'M 33.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 27th, 2011

Dr. Siddiqui

Dr. Siddiqui is a very nice man. He is easy and pleasant to deal with. His office staff is terrible. They are rude and condescending, arrogant and just plain lazy. If you can get through them, you can wait up to 3, yes 3, hours to see the Dr. I changed to another practice and I'm very, very happy I did.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Salman Siddiqui is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hopewell, VA.

  • Dr. Rakesh Shah

    Dr. Rakesh Shah

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Hopewell, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. Banerje Koduru

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Hopewell, VA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (13)
    43
  • Dr. Ali Aziz

    Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Hopewell, VA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (9)
    36