Overall Review

4.5
  • 62 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.6)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 23.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Best eye doctor ever
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Explained my condition and did a great surgery. Now I see everything!!! I recommend Dr Esquenazi to anyone without hesitation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2016
Such disrespect to your patients and your practice !
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
1st appointment wait exceeded 2 hours (I was lucky compared with the hordes of -30 or more senior and low income people waiting for their appointments). Today, 2nd appointment at 1pm I left after 45mins wait, that is 1:45pm. At that time a lady who had her appointment at 10:30am was just called, and two other ladies had appointments 1-2hrs earlier than I had. This is completely unethical and unprofessional and evidences a lack of respect to patients. Additionally, my prescription was wrong !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was the only doctor who was able to control my cronic eye problem. He is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2014
Great doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
TOPS in knowledge, professionalism, caring and bedside manner. Conveys his knowledgeto patients in an manner that is easy to understand. As a surgeon he has blessed hands. The best cataract surgeon in South Florida by far. I can not say enough good things about Dr. Esquenazi. He changed my life for ever. Thank you so much and God bless you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2014
Cataract surgery OU
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Salomon thank you very much for the wonderful surgery you did in my eyes. I can see clear, I can read, I can use the computer, and my work is so much efficient. I have no words to express how happy Iam. God Bless you for those miracles hands that god give you. Ill see you soon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2013
Thank you so much
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Its amazing how well I see now. Thanks Dr Esquenazi. No doubt you are the BEST!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2013
Great doctor
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks to your surgery I can read without glasses for the first time in years!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 26th, 2012
dr. esquenazi
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No sabe cuanto le agradezco su operacion fue maravilloso volver a ver bien gracias gracias que Dios lo Bendiga
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks to Dr Esquenazi I am able to se better and enjoy life again. What a superb surgeon he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 9th, 2012
Thanks Dr Esquenazi!!!!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks Dr Esquenazi for returning my eye sight. I am SOOOO happy!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2011
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Esquenazi is a highly professional, knowledgable Dr. who takes the time to get to know your case, carefully reviews and assess, and places your best interest at the top of his priority list. His bedside manner is genuinely caring and communicates with precise clear explanations that offer all possible solutions to any problems you might have. I was highly impressed by him and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Esquenazi did a great job with my LASIK surgery. I do not need my glasses anymore. I will remember you always. Thank you so much
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Salomon Esquenazi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. John Martin

34 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Margarita Cardenas-Villa

9 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Henry Spratt

5.0 of 5