Browse Health
Dr. Salomon Esquenazi, MD
Ophthalmologist
25 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

38

Total Reviews

12

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.875 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.7083333333333 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.75 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.9130434782609 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.8695652173913 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.8695652173913 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.9 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 11 minutes
Some ratings provided by Practice Fusion.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great doctor  |  show details
Feb 22nd, 2014

TOPS in knowledge, professionalism, caring and bedside manner. Conveys his knowledgeto patients in an manner that is easy to understand. As a surgeon he has blessed hands. The best cataract surgeon in South Florida by far. I can not say enough good things about Dr. Esquenazi. He changed my life for ever. Thank you so much and God bless you.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Cataract surgery OU  |  show details
by Rosie on Jan 6th, 2014

Dr. Salomon thank you very much for the wonderful surgery you did in my eyes. I can see clear, I can read, I can use the computer, and my work is so much efficient. I have no words to express how happy Iam. God Bless you for those miracles hands that god give you. Ill see you soon.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Thank you so much  |  show details
May 1st, 2013

Its amazing how well I see now. Thanks Dr Esquenazi. No doubt you are the BEST!!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  dr. esquenazi  |  show details
Nov 26th, 2012

No sabe cuanto le agradezco su operacion fue maravilloso volver a ver bien gracias gracias que Dios lo Bendiga

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 23rd, 2012

Thanks to Dr Esquenazi I am able to se better and enjoy life again. What a superb surgeon he is.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Patient  |  show details
Oct 25th, 2011

Dr. Esquenazi is a highly professional, knowledgable Dr. who takes the time to get to know your case, carefully reviews and assess, and places your best interest at the top of his priority list. His bedside manner is genuinely caring and communicates with precise clear explanations that offer all possible solutions to any problems you might have. I was highly impressed by him and his staff.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 6th, 2011

Dr Esquenazi did a great job with my LASIK surgery. I do not need my glasses anymore. I will remember you always. Thank you so much

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 9th, 2011

thank you so much for my cataract surgery. I see everything now!!!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 8th, 2011

excellent doctor and surgeon

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 24th, 2011

excellent!!!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  excellent surgeon  |  show details
Sep 21st, 2010

excellent surgeon and human being. Highly recommended

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Oct 1st, 2009

excellent doctor