advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
4.5
  •  
Total Ratings

54

Total Reviews

15

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 11 minutes
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 11 minutes
Some ratings provided by Doctor.com.
Write a Review
Dec 16th, 2014

He was the only doctor who was able to control my cronic eye problem. He is excellent.

  •  
Great doctor show details Great doctor
Feb 22nd, 2014

TOPS in knowledge, professionalism, caring and bedside manner. Conveys his knowledgeto patients in an manner that is easy to understand. As a surgeon he has blessed hands. The best cataract surgeon in South Florida by far. I can not say enough good things about Dr. Esquenazi. He changed my life for ever. Thank you so much and God bless you.

  •  
Cataract surgery OU show details Cataract surgery OU
by Rosie on Jan 6th, 2014

Dr. Salomon thank you very much for the wonderful surgery you did in my eyes. I can see clear, I can read, I can use the computer, and my work is so much efficient. I have no words to express how happy Iam. God Bless you for those miracles hands that god give you. Ill see you soon.

  •  
Thank you so much show details Thank you so much
May 1st, 2013

Its amazing how well I see now. Thanks Dr Esquenazi. No doubt you are the BEST!!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great doctor show details Great doctor
by Anonymous on Feb 5th, 2013 on doctor.com

Thanks to your surgery I can read without glasses for the first time in years!!!!

Read Full Review at doctor.com
  •  
dr. esquenazi show details dr. esquenazi
Nov 26th, 2012

No sabe cuanto le agradezco su operacion fue maravilloso volver a ver bien gracias gracias que Dios lo Bendiga

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
May 23rd, 2012

Thanks to Dr Esquenazi I am able to se better and enjoy life again. What a superb surgeon he is.

  •  
Thanks Dr Esquenazi!!!! show details Thanks Dr Esquenazi!!!!
by Anonymous on May 9th, 2012 on doctor.com

Thanks Dr Esquenazi for returning my eye sight. I am SOOOO happy!!!!!!!!

Read Full Review at doctor.com
  •  
Patient show details Patient
Oct 25th, 2011

Dr. Esquenazi is a highly professional, knowledgable Dr. who takes the time to get to know your case, carefully reviews and assess, and places your best interest at the top of his priority list. His bedside manner is genuinely caring and communicates with precise clear explanations that offer all possible solutions to any problems you might have. I was highly impressed by him and his staff.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Oct 6th, 2011

Dr Esquenazi did a great job with my LASIK surgery. I do not need my glasses anymore. I will remember you always. Thank you so much

Aug 9th, 2011

thank you so much for my cataract surgery. I see everything now!!!!!

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Jun 8th, 2011

excellent doctor and surgeon

Feb 24th, 2011

excellent!!!

  •  
excellent surgeon show details excellent surgeon
Sep 21st, 2010

excellent surgeon and human being. Highly recommended

Oct 1st, 2009

excellent doctor

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse