inactive

Salvatore Di Grandi MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.3
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A+
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. by a neighbor and she raved about the doctor and she was right. He is just a wonderful doctor and the staff made very comfortable. Would recommend the doctor to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Wish I seen him first
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. What others found difficult he solved with ease all while caring about me, the patient. Best dermatologist I've ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
great doctor. Has a great personality and is whitty. He makes me comfortable and is very honest. I like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the only dermatologist I will go to. He's kind, thorough and knows his stuff. He cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
I travel 40 miles to see him. He is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There's no one better. My husband and I travel over an hour to get to the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2014
Dr Di Grandi is an excellent doctor,extremely professional and knowledgeable. He takes a genuine interest in his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No