Dr. Salvatore Di Grandi MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A+
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. by a neighbor and she raved about the doctor and she was right. He is just a wonderful doctor and the staff made very comfortable. Would recommend the doctor to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Wish I seen him first
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. What others found difficult he solved with ease all while caring about me, the patient. Best dermatologist I've ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
great doctor. Has a great personality and is whitty. He makes me comfortable and is very honest. I like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the only dermatologist I will go to. He's kind, thorough and knows his stuff. He cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
I travel 40 miles to see him. He is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There's no one better. My husband and I travel over an hour to get to the office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2014
Dr Di Grandi is an excellent doctor,extremely professional and knowledgeable. He takes a genuine interest in his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Salvatore Di Grandi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pawling, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Marimeg Clairwood

6 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mona Gohara

16 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Graeme Lipper

20 years experience

4.6 of 5