ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Salvatore Di Grandi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Salvatore Di Grandi?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Salvatore Di Grandi?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

A+

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

I was referred to Dr. by a neighbor and she raved about the doctor and she was right. He is just a wonderful doctor and the staff made very comfortable. Would recommend the doctor to my family and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

Wish I seen him first

Excellent Doctor. What others found difficult he solved with ease all while caring about me, the patient. Best dermatologist I've ever seen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

great doctor. Has a great personality and is whitty. He makes me comfortable and is very honest. I like him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

He's the only dermatologist I will go to. He's kind, thorough and knows his stuff. He cares about his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

I travel 40 miles to see him. He is the best!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

There's no one better. My husband and I travel over an hour to get to the office.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2014

Dr Di Grandi is an excellent doctor,extremely professional and knowledgeable. He takes a genuine interest in his patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2011

Wonderful, caring dermatologist
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Salvatore Di Grandi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pawling, NY.

  • Dr. Ross Levy

    Dr. Ross Levy

    Dermatology

    Brewster, NY 8.47 mi

    41
  • Dr. Lauren Burack

    Dr. Lauren Burack

    Dermatology

    Brewster, NY 8.47 mi

    2.9
    (15)
    22
  • Dr. Timothy Mattison

    Dr. Timothy Mattison

    Dermatology

    Brewster, NY 8.47 mi

    2.0
    (2)
    40