Dr. Salvatore Finazzo DO Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics Trenton, MI

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 22.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Made me feel at ease right away. Recommend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Would go elsewhere
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While I like Dr. Finazzo, I find the front desk staff to be rude and unprofessional. I have witnessed them embarrass people at the desk over billing issues when this should be discussed in a private place. After seeing how other people are treated, I will not return.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2014
Great OBGYN
I have been seeing doctor Finazzo for 12 years now. He has delivered both my boys. He has excellent bed side manners & has taken his time to listen & he makes sure he answers any questions i have had for every visit I have been too. He has never rushed me on any visit. I give him a A+++++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Finazzo by my sister and was apprehensive about having a male ob/gyn. I will never regret making the choice to make an appt. He knows his patients, his bedside manner is wonderful and he's always smiling :) Obviously loves what he does. He delivered my son and plans to deliver my next one in about 6 months. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2011
delivery
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have 3 children and I have had different obgyns for each of my children and Dr. Finazzo was the only one that was actually there for the delivery of my son. It gave me great comfort knowing that the doctor that I had been seeing for my check-ups was there for when when I needed him the most.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2010
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is, in my opinion, the best ever. He is just absolutely amazing. All you hear is horror stories about the other doctors, and then anytime you hear his name mentioned, all you hear is positive comments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2010
very
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2010
Wish he could be more than my OB!!!!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Finazzo is the best! Love the staff! Love Dr. Finazzo! Very kind, sweet, caring, great bedside manner, understanding, always gets back to me if I call and leave a message, doesn't seem overbooked like I see a lot... I can't say enough good things about him or his staff. Denise is super awesome! He delivered both of my kids at Henry Ford Wyandotte Hospital. He defended me and my time to the hospital when in labor with my son... Like the title says... I wish he could be more than my OB.

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
he is awesome delivered 3 of my kids going on 4ht soon. And couldnt ask for a better doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2008
Best doctor EVER!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
He is so wonderful. I have moved 25 miles from him and I still drive to see him and I will even when I have my next child!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Salvatore Finazzo, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Trenton, MI.