Dr. Salvatore Grimaldi DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 9 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Remembering the good ol' days.
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Remember the good ol' days, when doctors made time to answer all your questions and had a great bedside manner? Well it still exist if Dr. Salvatore l ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Great Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very patient, very polite and have a lot of knowledge in his profession. He will always try resolve your issues. I recommend Dr. Grimaldi for everybody that want a great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2015
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had hoarseness for about 6 months. I was told that I had acid reflux by another ENT Doctor. I moved to Florida and Dr Grimaldi told me he saw something on my throat and sent me for a CT scan which was normal. He then told me he still wanted a biopsy and I agreed. It was positive for Cancer. I can't thank him enough for his persistence. He saved my life. Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2015
He is the best doctor ever!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been suffering with sinus problems for ten years. I have seen three other ENT's before finding him. Dr. Grimaldi took the time to explain why I was having problems , why previous treatments failed and he diagnosed me and reviewed everything in detail. I had a balloon sinuplasty procedure with him and it has changed my life. I wish all of my doctors were like him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2014
The BEST in his profession
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was accurately diagnosed as my problem resolved quickly. The laryngoscopy was painless and the staff was friendly and efficient.. If you need to see an ENT, Dr.Grimaldi is the one.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2013
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grimaldi is an excellent doctor who really cares about his patients. He makes sure to answer every question and explain his diagnosis thoroughly. He even personally called me to discuss test results as he knew I would want to know ASAP. What a doctor should be like.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2013
Broker
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grimaldi, has excellent insight into his profession, I had severe sinus problems he recommended surgery. I went along with his recommendation and my life long sinus issues have been repaired! By the way I must also mention that Dr. Grimaldi is a exceptional person,great personality and willing to listen intently!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2012
Best ENT Ever!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grimaldi saved my mother. He was always one phone call away and very caring with her case. Bedside manner is unlike any and I would trust him no questions asked. I will alway be greatful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2011
Couldnt be more pleased!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a patient searching for a doctor who is experienced, professional, and really knows what they are doing, I understand how frustrating they are to find!!! I had to go through a handful and then I found Dr. Grimaldi... He has changed my life and would recommend him to anyone!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Salvatore Grimaldi, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jupiter, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Lipin III

36 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Li

25 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Harry Midgley

39 years experience

4.8 of 5