The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Salvatore Lettieri Is this you?
  • 23
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Salvatore Lettieri?


28 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

Truly the best physician and surgeon I've ever met

Dr Lettieri is not only the best clinical surgeon, he's the best person I've ever come in contact with in healthcare. His true goal with every patient is to have them leave better than when they came in. Dr Lettieri has solutions, with no excuses. Dr Lettieri changed my life forever and I will never be able to repay him for the difference he made in my life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

My Smile Doctor

Dr. Lettieri is my favorite surgeon EVER. He is compassionate, knowledgeable and extremely confident in every procedure he performs. I have never felt nervous or anxious about any decisions he has made in health care. I have partial facial paralysis, three surgeons before Dr. Lettieri told me I will never smile again....Dr. Lettieri is helping my smile to come back. I simply adore him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2011

One of the BEST Surgeon's in AZ !!! He knows his practice !!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2011

Dr. Salvatore C Lettieri

Dr. Salvatore C Lettieri saved my leg after a motorcycle accident back in 1996. He is highly skilled and very personable. I am forever grateful to him and will never forget him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2010

thank you

dr.lettieri is my daughters dr and he is a miracle worker. i am very grateful to him and his staff for everything the did for my baby. thank you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2009

facial reconstruction

after a horrible accident,my facial injuries had left me little hope of ever being normal again. dr.lettieri and his wonderful team were very supportive with my recovery.I have almost no visible scars.my family and i are forever gratful.thank you

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2009

Blessing in disguise

Dr. Lettieri is the best doctor I have ever seen. He took wonderful care of my 8 year old daughter when she had to have reconstructive surgery after a car accident. He is a very humble, caring intelligent man who is the best of the best in his profession. Anyone that sees him is blessed to have him as a doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Salvatore Lettieri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, MN.

  • Dr. Sebastian Winocour

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Rochester, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Marco Maricevich

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Rochester, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9
  • Dr. Saad Alsubaie

    Plastic Surgery

    Rochester, MN 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)