ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Salvatore Lombardo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Salvatore Lombardo?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Idiot Doctor

Posted on March 24th, 2015

This Doctor is an IDIOT. This guy should have been a shoemaker. He doesn't even know what he prescribes to his patients. He's a sweet talker and that's about it.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible. Misdiagnosed.

Posted on March 24th, 2015

This doctor only cares about the mighty $$$$. He lost my blood work twice, forgot what he prescribed me and wanted to operate on me unnecessary and forget about returning phone calls! I went for a second opinion, I was told that to operate was foolish. There was nothing wrong with me. Do yourself a favor and look somewhere else.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2013

Excellent doctor, very professional and courteous. He treats you like you are one of his family members, very kind and compassionate. He takes the time to really listen to your health concerns. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for an excellent urologist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Anthony

Posted on February 21st, 2011

knows his stuff, very nice, pleasant attitude, took time to explain things to me. You rarely see docs take time with people anymore.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Eccellente

Posted on November 15th, 2010

Very caring doctor. Courteous.Always there to answer as many questions that you have.Easy to understand, professional.Glad that I have found him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2010

Very caring, took his time, explained things very well.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

One Star

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Salvatore Lombardo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomfield, NJ.