Dr. Salvatore Napoli MD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Foxboro, MA

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 52 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.8 (-1.1)

52 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2017
Amazing Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've only been seeing Dr. Napoli for a short time but he is such an amazing Dr. He's been going to bat for me to help with my diagnosis. He's explained every step of the way so I understand exactly what is going on and what I should expect. He's very kind, he listens, and he cares about his patients. I couldn't ask for a better doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Disappointed in response to folllow letters to keep my PCP aprised.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My primary care doctor called on several occasions to get my records or an update because I am a complicated patient I have a few diagnosis and not once did she receive an update note. She is less than pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2016
Top notch
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Napoli is amazing and brilliant. He is thorough and spends the time he needs to understand your needs and becomes invested in your best treatment. He sits and actually listens. His kindness and compassion is first rate. I could not imagine a better neurologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love everything about the doctor and the nurse practitioner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2012
The most compassionate Doctor I've ever met!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been with Dr. Napoli since 2000 when he was still at the Brigham in Boston. I was so impressed with his kindness and the fact that he didn't try to tell me what was wrong but listened to what was going on with me! From there he ordered tests and, when the diagnosis was firm, he told me in a way that gave me hope. From then, he has allowed me to be in charge of what medications I wanted to try. I would and, have recommended him to anyone I know struggling with this disease! I am a very grateful patient to have such a caring Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is a pleasure to be under the car of Savatore Napoli.....His compassion, understanding, knowledge and honesty are what makes him remarkable....He has been my doctor for almost 3 years and my treatment for MS has been incredibly positive....Dr Napoli has also provided my mother with exceptional care and in the process has improved the quality of our lives....If you have any issues that involve MS and Neurology Sal Napoli is the perfect choice....God Bless you Dr. NMarcus and Family....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2010
Vanessa alhoCarv
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I had beeing seen by Dr. Napoli in Bringham Women Hospital, I would like to contact him to say thanks for the excellent attendance he gave to me. I ha ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 1st, 2008
Bad Staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
August 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Salvatore Napoli, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Foxboro, MA.