The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Salvatore Napoli Is this you?

Filter Reviews

56 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.8
  • 31
  • 7
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
13.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Salvatore Napoli?

Showing 12 of 56 Ratings

Amazing Doctor

Posted on June 30th, 2017

I've only been seeing Dr. Napoli for a short time but he is such an amazing Dr. He's been going to bat for me to help with my diagnosis. He's explained every step of the way so I understand exactly what is going on and what I should expect. He's very kind, he listens, and he cares about his patients. I couldn't ask for a better doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed in response to folllow letters to keep my PCP aprised.

Posted on May 25th, 2016

My primary care doctor called on several occasions to get my records or an update because I am a complicated patient I have a few diagnosis and not once did she receive an update note. She is less than pleased.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top notch

Posted on January 16th, 2016

Dr Napoli is amazing and brilliant. He is thorough and spends the time he needs to understand your needs and becomes invested in your best treatment. He sits and actually listens. His kindness and compassion is first rate. I could not imagine a better neurologist.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

Love everything about the doctor and the nurse practitioner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The most compassionate Doctor I've ever met!

Posted on November 1st, 2012

I have been with Dr. Napoli since 2000 when he was still at the Brigham in Boston. I was so impressed with his kindness and the fact that he didn't try to tell me what was wrong but listened to what was going on with me! From there he ordered tests and, when the diagnosis was firm, he told me in a way that gave me hope. From then, he has allowed me to be in charge of what medications I wanted to try. I would and, have recommended him to anyone I know struggling with this disease! I am a very grateful patient to have such a caring Doctor!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2011

It is a pleasure to be under the car of Savatore Napoli.....His compassion, understanding, knowledge and honesty are what makes him remarkable....He has been my doctor for almost 3 years and my treatment for MS has been incredibly positive....Dr Napoli has also provided my mother with exceptional care and in the process has improved the quality of our lives....If you have any issues that involve MS and Neurology Sal Napoli is the perfect choice....God Bless you Dr. NMarcus and Family....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Vanessa alhoCarv

Posted on May 25th, 2010

I had beeing seen by Dr. Napoli in Bringham Women Hospital, I would like to contact him to say thanks for the excellent attendance he gave to me. I ha ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Staff

Posted on July 1st, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Salvatore Napoli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Foxboro, MA.