Dr. Salwa Mikhail MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Jersey City, NJ

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.7)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mikhail is a great doctor. she always on call and truly cares about the patient as a whole. She is knowledgeable and current on whats going on with children and adult medicine. just love her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very caring doctor and you can call her on her cell for emergency. When I was on vacation and my daughter had an ear infection she did every effort to get her get her the medication over the phone
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
She is caring and hand on easy to get in touch with
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She treats each child like her own. You can always get a hold of her.And my daughter love her. great bedside manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mikhail is a knowledgeable and caring practitioner. She interacts with both the patient and the parent, putting all at ease during the visit. Very thorough, taking the time to listen and respond to all concerns...a rarity in today's healthcare market place.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2012
Kind Hearted and Smart!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mikhail was the sweetest doctor I and my kids have interacted with. She is so tender and caring in the way she treats her patients. She truly is concerned for every child that she sees. She is very knowledgeable, and was quick to diagnose the problem. She also put my worries at rest by explaining the situation in simple terms for me. Dr. Mikhail also took a step further in following up with my kids a few days after. She is a genuine doctor who cares about people. That is hard to find these days
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have 3 children seen by Dr Mikhail. She is an excellent physician. She treats my children pationately.She is very knolwdgable ans she is always available to me even in sundays and late hours of night.I recommended her to all of my family and friends and all of them liked her. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 31st, 2011
S . Michael
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very nervous over finding a new doctor for my one year old son, but I was so relieved when I saw how my son interacted with her. He never cried as he used to do at doctor's office. She is very knolwegable and pleasent. She is one of the most caring doctors and always available on phone for questions. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She always spent enough time to listen to my worries and concerns and always gave me sound advices, she is a pleasant and caring doctor, I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 24th, 2011
Just avoid
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend to just stay away from this so called fake doctor... has no knowledge of what she's saying and doesn't even know what she's talking about. Just stays in her our dream world while talking to you. Ofcourse she gives lot of time to listen to you but that's because at that time she's not listening to you but thinking something else. Poor diagnosis, poor communication, poor everything. I changed my doctor and i am happy.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Salwa Mikhail, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jersey City, NJ.