ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Salwa Mikhail Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Salwa Mikhail?


19 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Dr. Mikhail is a great doctor. she always on call and truly cares about the patient as a whole. She is knowledgeable and current on whats going on with children and adult medicine. just love her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

She is very caring doctor and you can call her on her cell for emergency. When I was on vacation and my daughter had an ear infection she did every effort to get her get her the medication over the phone

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2012

She is caring and hand on easy to get in touch with

She treats each child like her own. You can always get a hold of her.And my daughter love her. great bedside manner

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

Dr. Mikhail is a knowledgeable and caring practitioner. She interacts with both the patient and the parent, putting all at ease during the visit. Very thorough, taking the time to listen and respond to all concerns...a rarity in today's healthcare market place.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2012

Kind Hearted and Smart!

Dr. Mikhail was the sweetest doctor I and my kids have interacted with. She is so tender and caring in the way she treats her patients. She truly is concerned for every child that she sees. She is very knowledgeable, and was quick to diagnose the problem. She also put my worries at rest by explaining the situation in simple terms for me. Dr. Mikhail also took a step further in following up with my kids a few days after. She is a genuine doctor who cares about people. That is hard to find these days

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2012

i have 3 children seen by Dr Mikhail. She is an excellent physician. She treats my children pationately.She is very knolwdgable ans she is always available to me even in sundays and late hours of night.I recommended her to all of my family and friends and all of them liked her. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 31st, 2011

S . Michael

I was very nervous over finding a new doctor for my one year old son, but I was so relieved when I saw how my son interacted with her. He never cried as he used to do at doctor's office. She is very knolwegable and pleasent. She is one of the most caring doctors and always available on phone for questions. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2011

She always spent enough time to listen to my worries and concerns and always gave me sound advices, she is a pleasant and caring doctor, I highly recommend her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2011

Just avoid

I would recommend to just stay away from this so called fake doctor... has no knowledge of what she's saying and doesn't even know what she's talking about. Just stays in her our dream world while talking to you. Ofcourse she gives lot of time to listen to you but that's because at that time she's not listening to you but thinking something else. Poor diagnosis, poor communication, poor everything. I changed my doctor and i am happy.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

1.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Salwa Mikhail is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jersey City, NJ.

  • Robert Buka

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    New York, NY

    4.6
    (108)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Nagi Eltemsah

    Legal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Jersey City, NJ 0 mi

    3.3
    (26)
    33
  • Dr. Mona Boulos

    Pediatrics

    Jersey City, NJ 0.02 mi

    3.7
    (6)
    33