Dr. Sam Diasti MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 21 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

21 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    23%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 11.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
very professional
Wait time
5 minutes
it has always been very professional and pleasant on visits. most times appt are on time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
A very trusting experience
Wait time
5 minutes
always very available and thorough. great sense of urgency if additional follow up is necessary.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
The best general practice in South Tampa
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Diasti and his office staff have always been very courteous, professional and pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
I have been a patient of Dr. Diasti for 10+ years. He is a caring a doctor with thorough diagnosis. Great office manners. Very comforting doctor while I am visiting with him.
Wait time
5 minutes
Very caring and comforting Dr. I feel that he is very thorough in my exams and will provide treatment needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
great
Wait time
5 minutes
very good and thprough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2017
I love this office!
Wait time
5 minutes
All my expectations were met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
excellent provider,compasionate ,caring ,good listener.
Wait time
5 minutes
he spends time with you and he cares
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2017
I love my doctor with his great staff
Wait time
5 minutes
I have been seeing Dr Diasti for about 15 years. He is always listens to his patients and addresses any concerns by asking questions and offering suggestions on how to deal with issues the patient is experiencing. Unlike other doctors I've been to, he generally runs on time with his patients. For example, today I had a scheduled appointment at 9:45 and they were calling me back BEFORE I even finished signing in. Dr Diasti is an all around great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Routine Visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Very Good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
my experience with Dr. Diasti was very proffesional
Wait time
5 minutes
very professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2017
excellent treatment
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr Diasti is a physician that will is always be there for me with all my health issues. I can count on him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Very patient and willing to help with any complaints I may have.
Wait time
5 minutes
Doctor Diasti has always provided the best care for me and I am totally satisfied with him and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sam Diasti, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Leonard Mennen

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Karon Locicero

33 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Charyse Sindler

28 years experience

3.2 of 5