ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sam Fereidouni Is this you?
  • 63
  • 1
  • 5
  • 4
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sam Fereidouni?


79 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

Excellent Family Medicine Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Fereidouni's for nine years. He is punctual, friendly, professional, and the one thing I have appreciated over the years is that he takes TIME and listens to my concerns.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Patient

Dr. Feredouni is an exceptional physician. His clinical expertise, along with the empathy and true caring nature are extremely hard to come by. The entire office is friendly and caring. What a great atmosphere and exceptional care! A+++

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

Dr. Fereidouni and Aveon Health staff is truly the best! If you are looking for a primary care doctor you can trust and will take the time to listen to you, go to Aveon Health!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

Followed Dr Fereidouni from Arrowhead Health in Glendale. My 15 year old doesn't want to go to anyone else either, but it's worth the drive! He really cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Excellent doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

An Excellent Doctor

Dr. Feredouni is an amazing doctor. He listens to me and is very helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2014

Very knowledgeable doctor

Dr Sam is the best. He knows his medicine and will look for new ways to help you and your medical situation. We have been patients for 6 years and would not consider changing.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2014

Great Doctor!

Very intelligent Doctor--he knows his stuff and is very kind. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good family doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2009

Great doctor, very caring, recommend for both children and adults!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sam Fereidouni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

  • Dr. Bryan Glick

    Dr. Bryan Glick

    Family Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.21 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    10
  • Dr. Jennifer Fontius

    Dr. Jennifer Fontius

    Family Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.33 mi

    4.5
    (20)
    18
  • Dr. Lori Mcfann

    Family Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0.67 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    21