Dr. Sam Gershenbaum DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 165 patient ratings
  • 125 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.3)

125 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional service and amazing staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Meticulous, knowledgable, absolutely the best for men's pec implants. Only go to Dr. G for this procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Do Yourself A Favor ...Go See Dr Gershenbaum !!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am writing this commentary to first thank Dr Gershenbaum for the absolutely wonderful and amazing job he did with my facelift surgery and to let everyone know that Dr Gershenbaum is a gifted surgeon and a must for anyone seeking a more beautiful you. His demeanor is kind, patient and calming... professional to say the least...but friendly just the same. He takes note of the details for sure and is quite the perfectionist as I have heard. My surgery went as planned, recovery easier than expected and my results are simply fabulous. I could not be more pleased. Now 6 months after surgery, am told I look more like 42 than my 60 years. Everyone from the receptionist to the anesthesiologist at Dr Gershenbaum's center was courteous, compassionate and available. Anyone contemplating cosmetic surgery, do yourself a favor and go visit with Dr Gershenbaum.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Breast reduction/lipo
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When deciding on a surgeon Eyra was very helpfully in answering all my questions and Dr G even gave me a call. As I live out of state it was nice to be able to speak to the doctor to ease my mind. Everyone was welcoming and friendly and my boobs are pretty!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He did an exceptional job!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent team!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Best of the Best !!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gershenbaum is professional, polite, detail oriented, meticulous and a great surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Breast lift/implant removal
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have no words to describe the Dr. Skills, his brain is full of knowledge and his hands are blessed. Since I left the surgery room, I did not see any blood or any complications from my surgery. I will recommend him to anyone looking for perfection.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. G is an amazing and talented surgeon. The process was seamless and my expectations were exceeded. as stated in the website, ' art and science' met together to create the best possible results. In addition, Dr. G was open to hearing my concerns and acknowledged all my questions. I was also an out-of-town patient and worked well around my travel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
I LOVE MY BOOBS !!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love my boobs...I love my boobs...I love my boobs !!! Silicone Gummys 300cc is just perfect. Thank you Dr G !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I could not be happier with the results of my surgery. Dr Sam Gershenbaum delivered the natural results I was seeking. His staff is very professional and concern about my needs. I definitely recommend Dr. G. Five star all the way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One months ago I had a Smart Skin CO2 fractional laser treatment to my face and neck and my skin looks so healthy and fresh. My skin simply looks new. Dr G did an amazing job. I did it under local with one pain pill. It was uncomfortable at times, but tolerable. I was healed in one week but still a little pink. One month later, perfect !
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sam Gershenbaum, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Jay Ellenby

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Gingold

43 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Leonard Hochstein

23 years experience

4.5 of 5