Dr. Sam Gershenbaum DO Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Miami, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 178 patient ratings
  • 137 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

178 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing!!! I got the results I wanted!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Todo super perfecto! Super feliz con los resultados.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. G is always so sweet, helpful, and listens to what I want. I love my surgery results!! I appreciate him and his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2017
Could not be happier
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so incredibly happy with the work of Dr. G and the level of care I received at the office. They were there night and day when I needed them and had questions. His work is truly incredible and I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR G IS THE BEST! I AM SO HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS OF MY LYPO! I TOTALLY RECOMMEND HIM FOR ANY COSMETIC SURGERY.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 4th, 2017
Brazilian Butt Surgery
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Even stating himself that I did not have enough fat for a BBL this doctor refused to do a butt implant. Assuring me he could make my butt look bigger and better and charging me $8000 for the BBL there was absolutely NO CHANGE to my butt. I am on a limited income and this was to be my gift to myself after my husband's passing. I am so dissapointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor G is an artist! He is amazing!

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Fixed my body beautifully from a disaster.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Back in 2009 , I had surgery for pectoral implants in Colombia. The results from the surgery in Colombia were awful and many doctors did not seem confident in fixing the botched procedure. After speaking to Doctor G and his staff I felt hopeful and confident in having surgery for a second time. Right now, I am only one week out and the results already looks amazing. My implants are already looking symmetrical and Dr. G chose the perfect size for my body. I made the best decision flying to Florida from New Jersey to see Dr. G.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Came in for non-surgical rhinoplasty to correct a previous surgery which I was dissatisfied with. Dr. G did a fantastic job! I loved the results and would recommend him over and over again. He is extremely professional and took the time to answer all of my questions. Will definitely be seeing him again for any future surgeries.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2017
The Best Plastic Surgeon in Miami
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After visiting several plastic surgeons, I had no doubt that Dr Gershenbaum was going to be my surgeon. My decision was correct, and surgery was an amazing success. He actually performed two different surgeries. My facelift is the best anyone has seen... and that is only after I tell them. My rhinoplasty, simply amazing. My nose is elegant and natural appearing and no one can ever guess that I had it done. Dr Gershenbaum is simply the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional service and amazing staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sam Gershenbaum, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.