The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sam Gershenbaum Is this you?

Filter Reviews

184 Ratings • 138 Comments

4.5
  • 156
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 18

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sam Gershenbaum?

Showing 12 of 184 Ratings

Amazing experience!

Posted on September 7th, 2017

Excellent experience. The doctor and staff made me feel comfortable and everything about my procedure went better than expected! Thank you so much!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Amazing!!! I got the results I wanted!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2017

Excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Todo super perfecto! Super feliz con los resultados.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Dr. G is always so sweet, helpful, and listens to what I want. I love my surgery results!! I appreciate him and his staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Could not be happier

Posted on May 6th, 2017

I am so incredibly happy with the work of Dr. G and the level of care I received at the office. They were there night and day when I needed them and had questions. His work is truly incredible and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

DR G IS THE BEST! I AM SO HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS OF MY LYPO! I TOTALLY RECOMMEND HIM FOR ANY COSMETIC SURGERY.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Brazilian Butt Surgery

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Even stating himself that I did not have enough fat for a BBL this doctor refused to do a butt implant. Assuring me he could make my butt look bigger and better and charging me $8000 for the BBL there was absolutely NO CHANGE to my butt. I am on a limited income and this was to be my gift to myself after my husband's passing. I am so dissapointed.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Doctor G is an artist! He is amazing!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fixed my body beautifully from a disaster.

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Back in 2009 , I had surgery for pectoral implants in Colombia. The results from the surgery in Colombia were awful and many doctors did not seem confident in fixing the botched procedure. After speaking to Doctor G and his staff I felt hopeful and confident in having surgery for a second time. Right now, I am only one week out and the results already looks amazing. My implants are already looking symmetrical and Dr. G chose the perfect size for my body. I made the best decision flying to Florida from New Jersey to see Dr. G.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Came in for non-surgical rhinoplasty to correct a previous surgery which I was dissatisfied with. Dr. G did a fantastic job! I loved the results and would recommend him over and over again. He is extremely professional and took the time to answer all of my questions. Will definitely be seeing him again for any future surgeries.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Plastic Surgeon in Miami

Posted on March 8th, 2017

After visiting several plastic surgeons, I had no doubt that Dr Gershenbaum was going to be my surgeon. My decision was correct, and surgery was an amazing success. He actually performed two different surgeries. My facelift is the best anyone has seen... and that is only after I tell them. My rhinoplasty, simply amazing. My nose is elegant and natural appearing and no one can ever guess that I had it done. Dr Gershenbaum is simply the best.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sam Gershenbaum is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.