ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Sam Siddighi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Sam Siddighi?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Good

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Dr. Sidigghi is by far the best women's doctor I have ever been to. His knowledge, empathy, tenacity goes unchallenged. I would not trust my female issues with anyone else!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2015

Teacher

Dr. Siddighi is an amazing doctor very knowledgeable and knows exactly how to diagnose! He can spend more time to answer questions that pertain to the individual patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2012

Dr. Siddighi did my surgery and everything went better than I ever expected! A 10+. He is very caring as well as a great surgeon. I had no complications and no real pain.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 7th, 2012

Was too rushed to answer my questions, and brushed off my concerns.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2011

Joanna

I am so glad that I was able to get help from Dr. Siddighi. I had been seen by various doctors and none of them offered to fix my severe prolapse. Dr. Siddighi was the 7th doctor, he was compassionate and kind. Within a month of seeing him, my down there was completely back to normal. I am recommending him to all of my family and friends.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2011

Beth

Dr. Siddighi is very knowledgeable. He listened to me without interrupting me. I underwent outpatient surgery not too long ago and all of my pelvic issues resolved. I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Sam Siddighi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Loma Linda, CA.

  • Dr. Jennifer Broad

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Loma Linda, CA 0.01 mi

    8
  • Dr. Kirk Anderson

    Urology

    Loma Linda, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9
  • Dr. Gene Huang

    Urology

    Loma Linda, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8