Dr. Sam Speron MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Park Ridge, IL

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 491 patient ratings
  • 138 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

138 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    97%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 6.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a primary care physician with 30 years of experience in delivering healthcare services to my patients. Approximately two months ago I was asked by a close family member (who will remain anonymous) to refer her to a reputable plastic surgeon among the many advertising cosmetic services in the Chicago area. While it may seem to be an easy task for one physician to identify another high-quality physician, the reality is quite the opposite. I can easily identify credentials, but how does one identify cosmetic artistry and a history of consistent outcomes. The internet is a big help, of course, as I was able to narrow my search based upon credentials. I next evaluated based upon the ratings of patients. I finally looked at the before and after photos on the websites. My search narrowed to three doctors, including Dr. Sam Speron, who was ultimately chosen. His philosophy is one of meeting cosmetic expectations while limiting post-surgical recovery time. He did not promise the world, but ended up delivering beyond expectations. He stands by his work and schedules a number of follow-up appointments. We were very happy. I hope this review helps you, the reader.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Great doc!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a laser hair treatment last year and liked it so I needed up getting a package here. Eventually I had a good feeling about this place so I set up a consult with the doctor. I got lips and have been super pleased with the shape I now have. Office staff is cool too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2017
Best facelift surgeon in the Chicago area!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a short scar facelift in the office along with my eyes and neck done. It was my first surgery ever and I was shocked how easy it was. I never though a facelift could have so little downtime. I went out same night and did not even take any pain medicine or even Motrin. I was also happy that I had a ton of postoperative follow up visits for free. Staff was super friendly! My friends all tell me that I look natural and one who had done a full scared facelift in past is so jealous of my natural, result. It took her months to feel halfway normal but I felt fine within a week. I would recommend doctor highly and am already looking forward to my next surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love ending my awful day at work with an amazing massage.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first facelift was done by another Dr, who left me with big scars. I cannot complain too much because the results are nice. I had my first short scar facelift ever this past week with Dr. Speron. It was so much easier, I can already tell that the scarring is going to be minimal. I recommend that you see Dr. Speron!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I brought my son in for a consult with Dr. Speron. We scheduled surgery and I feel so confident with him that I am planning a cosmetic surgery for myself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent office, will recommend it to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love this office, will be back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2017
Wonderful breast doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very excited about my breast aug results. Recommend doctor highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The third time is a charm. I just finished my third laser hair removal and do not see anything growing back. This is a good place.

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came in for my first facial and was really happy with my visit. My aesthetician spent a lot of time examining my skin and talking to me the treatment felt great and my skin has definitely improved.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wonderful consultation with this doctor and feel comfortable with him. I like that he explained things to me without getting me confused. He has been the best one so far.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Sam Speron, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Park Ridge, IL.