ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Samuel Weber Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samuel Weber?

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Samuel Weber?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Patient

Dr. Weber is EXCELLENT. I love everything about him and you will, too. I highly recommend him as an ENT doctor, but the front office staff is in need of training to improve their customer service skills.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2014

Did not provide a diagnosis only an opinion .

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2011

Knowledgeable and willing to answer questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2011

Dr. Weber saved my mother's life in 2006. She had been experiencing headaches and stiffness in her neck for some time and was ignored when she complained to her PCP and cardiologist. Dr. Weber had seen my dad several years earlier, so she made an appointment with him. He immediately sent her for a CT scan of her head which showed a large aneurysm. He called her that afternoon and told her not to go anywhere and rest until she could see the interventional radiologist the next morning. The aneurysm was repaired with coiling and she's fine today.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2010

I saw Dr. Weber today expecting to be scheduled for a thyroid surgery. He repeatedly told me that my thyroid was not the cause for my breathing and swallowing difficulty. I was skeptical at first, but then I realized he knew what he was doing. He was very pleasant and my parents felt the same. I am appreciative of his expertise, wealth of knowledge, and look forward to getting to the root of my health issue. I highly recommend him to any future patients. Thanks, Dr. Weber!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Samuel Weber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Samuel Patton

    Dr. Samuel Patton

    Otolaryngology

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    7
  • Richard Hung, MD

    Richard Hung, MD

    Otolaryngology

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (28)
    24
  • Dr. Yuri Gelfand

    Dr. Yuri Gelfand

    Otolaryngology, Allergy, General Surgery

    Houston, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    10